Go

2010 Scion xD

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 154 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 16 | Next

By on Tuesday, September 28, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

very good

By on Saturday, December 27, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"fuel economy 22.50 city to 25 mpg highway 26 to 30 mpg very good handling and comfortable"

I rated my little car because I love it!

By on Monday, June 20, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I fell in love with the look of my Nautical Blue 2008 Scion xD the moment I saw it and it has turned out to have been the best car! I had to put in an alternator when it was 6 or 7 years old. I just put in at 150,000 miles, 4spark plugs and one coil. Other than these things, it just been regular maintenance and was dependable, problem free driving. I just bought the 2016 Scion iM and it is gorgeous, Pearl white, and it feels like a bigger car in comparison, and all the included technology you would think I would like. Back up camera, voice recognition etc. but I like the Scion xD better because it is simpler. Turn the knob to go back to a song I just scanned by. I have to study how to do that with the new one. Turn the A/C on or off up or down, this new one I still have to figure out. I have it on automatic so it's probably going to be fine and I just need to get through the learning curve. But I don't want to have to have a learning curve though. The xD seems to have less blind spots than the IM. The xD seems easier to maneuver for me. It might be my age, but I prefer my xD to the gorgeous new one. More maneuverable, less blind spots, less technology to figure out."

Great car

By on Saturday, August 17, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Reliability and cost"

Cons: "Ride quality."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had my xd for 5 years and have changed the oil, put one set of front brakes, and tires on it. It still runs great and I don't foresee any upcoming repairs. It currently has 94,500 miles. Great value considering I only paid $17,500 for it!"

great value for what you get,great mpg

By on Tuesday, February 7, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great fuel mileage,great value compared car n clas"

Cons: "no center cosole"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have 5 soeed manul and get 38 mpg on highway and 33in town."

Great orange paint job and limited edition

By on Tuesday, January 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Nice car all around. Would tell anyone looking for one that you wont be unhappy if you get one."

stable,holds the road,plenty of room

By on Friday, January 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love this car: it is stable in slippery comditions. seldom skids or loses traction has enough room I can sleep in it- I am 5ft tall. passenger seat is comfy for someone of 200 lbs and 6ft"

Excellent Car

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price, fun to drive, reliable"

Cons: "n/a"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is the most reliable car i've had. Bought it new and it now has 40k miles on it, no problems at all."

no better car for the money

By on Monday, January 9, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "all good"

Cons: "limited space for bigguns"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very fun, enjoy driving."

I love this car!

By on Friday, January 6, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great price, small and easy to drive, unique"

Cons: "no middle console, low quality interior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased this car september 2008 and have loved it! I haven't had any maintenance issues whatsoever. It drives great, mileage is good and it's the perfect size. I'm not a huge fan of the interior, the material used in the car gets dirty very easily and the carpet material on my driver's side started ripping within the $35000 bumper to bumper warranty period but I was told by Scion that it would not be covered to repair or replace this. Other than that, great car!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 16 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Scion xD near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement