Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Scion xB Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $16,117 - $16,688.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $17,740

Fair Purchase Price $16,395
Fair Market Range ($16,117 - $16,688)

Invoice $16,892
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.3 of 10

10/6.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 263 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 53 | Next

had 2 hav1 lookin for #3

By on Thursday, January 20, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Been driving Toyotas for 33 yrs and Scion is the most fun, practical, and best overall thing I have ever owned. We had 2 and sold 1 (STUPID) lokking for #3 and may have found it. The 2006 is my Baby!!"

awesome car.

By on Friday, January 07, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"a lot of options at a cheap price. Best on market!!!"

Best little toaster

By on Thursday, November 04, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my Scion XB. When I first started looking for cars, I didn't even consider it because I thought they were ugly. The look is an acquired taste. Now, I love it. There is lots of space for a small car. The mileage is pretty good and the price is right! The car has so many features for its price. The only negative things I have to say about the car are that the road noise is loud inside the car. Also, everything on the outside of the car seems to be made of cheap plastic. My old car was an older Chevrolet Suburban. Little bumps here and there did little or no damage to that car. If i barely tap something in my XB, theres usually a dent or scratch."

Awesome

By on Saturday, August 07, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am over the 45 year old gang and was going to get myself an expensive ACURA this time around. But a freind challenged me to test drive an XB. I couldn't believe the performance, quiality and PRICE!! Needless to say I bought it, got the 5 speed for more fun. I use this car as a commuter car."

Affordable, Reliable, Comfortable

By on Sunday, July 25, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am pretty tall and do not fit comfortably in most smaller vehicles. I bought this car to replace a Chevy Blazer, and was amazed at the difference. It gets great gas mileage, is comfortable for long trips, has a great sound system, and if needed, can move quite a few square feet of cargo. Excellent car."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 53 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.