Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Scion xB Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $16,698 - $17,021.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $17,725

Fair Purchase Price $16,860
Fair Market Range ($16,698 - $17,021)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.4 of 10

10/6.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 248 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 50 | Next

By on Monday, January 07, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Helpful Ideas

By on Sunday, December 16, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"My 08 xb has been good but not quite the same handling as my 06 xb. Better driver position in the 08 but on the curves not quite the same. I put a k&n air filter right from the dealer and boy did it make a lot of difference for the get up and go of the box. The 08 is faster then the 06 at about the same mileage as the 06. Gas mileage has been as project by the Scion. Started out about 23 mpg first 4k miles. Now after the oil change Ive been getting around 25.5 mpg. Don't get the guidance system its the most complex program I've ever used. I also have a after market sunroof the dealer installed which is nice."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

best for the money

By on Sunday, December 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Iught a 2008 Scion X-B in early June. I now have over 9,000 miles on it. This car is a pleasure to drive, city and highway. I traded a Saturn Vue which had more rattles and noises. The Scion has plenty of room and rides pretty good for a car of its size. Thumbs up for the Scion X-B."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I traded my 06 xB for a 2008 xB

By on Tuesday, November 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 2008 xB is everything I loved about my 2006 xB PLUS ALOT of new things that make it even better! I would have kept my 2006, but it was an manual and it was fun to drive and got terrific MPG. However, I dislocated and broke my right shoulder forcing me to choose an automatic. I couldn't be happier!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Just a fantastic car.

By on Tuesday, November 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my second xB. I bought my first one when they came out in 2004. It is simply a superb little car. It does everything I need it to without complaint. I can lug around EVERYTHING I need by flipping the seats down and then pop 'em up and you can fit four in EXTREME comfort. My 6'5" tall buddy can chill in the back and actually stretch his legs underneath the seat. The engine is (now) smooth and gets solid gas mileage while performing much better than the old one. Simply put, just go buy one now."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 50 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details