Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
Go

2010 Scion xB

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 252 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 24 25 26 | Next

Helpful Ideas

By on Sunday, December 16, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"My 08 xb has been good but not quite the same handling as my 06 xb. Better driver position in the 08 but on the curves not quite the same. I put a k&n air filter right from the dealer and boy did it make a lot of difference for the get up and go of the box. The 08 is faster then the 06 at about the same mileage as the 06. Gas mileage has been as project by the Scion. Started out about 23 mpg first 4k miles. Now after the oil change Ive been getting around 25.5 mpg. Don't get the guidance system its the most complex program I've ever used. I also have a after market sunroof the dealer installed which is nice."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

best for the money

By on Sunday, December 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Iught a 2008 Scion X-B in early June. I now have over 9,000 miles on it. This car is a pleasure to drive, city and highway. I traded a Saturn Vue which had more rattles and noises. The Scion has plenty of room and rides pretty good for a car of its size. Thumbs up for the Scion X-B."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I traded my 06 xB for a 2008 xB

By on Tuesday, November 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 2008 xB is everything I loved about my 2006 xB PLUS ALOT of new things that make it even better! I would have kept my 2006, but it was an manual and it was fun to drive and got terrific MPG. However, I dislocated and broke my right shoulder forcing me to choose an automatic. I couldn't be happier!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Just a fantastic car.

By on Tuesday, November 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my second xB. I bought my first one when they came out in 2004. It is simply a superb little car. It does everything I need it to without complaint. I can lug around EVERYTHING I need by flipping the seats down and then pop 'em up and you can fit four in EXTREME comfort. My 6'5" tall buddy can chill in the back and actually stretch his legs underneath the seat. The engine is (now) smooth and gets solid gas mileage while performing much better than the old one. Simply put, just go buy one now."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Very Nice Car!

By on Saturday, November 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have put on 1000 miles on the car and have enjoyed driving it. I am getting 27 miles per gallon with city and highway driving. It's a Camry with an attitude! It comes with more safty features and is about $4000 dollors less. I find the sound system to be excellent, you just have to learn how to adjust the system for the cd or radio station you are listening too (it take sometime to learn what the sound system can do). I think Scion could improve the center console and arm rest to improve comfort and function. Over all it's a great car that is fun to drive!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Friday, October 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love it

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"So Much Fun! Love it Love it Drive great, wonderful power"

good car but

By on Saturday, October 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"A fine vehicle but the sound system is worse than the am/fm in my 1993 ford ranger."

Great Car!!!

By on Wednesday, September 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Wonderful Vehicle. Traded in my 2003 suburban for this little beauty and don't regret a thing. I love it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 24 25 26 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Scion xB near Honolulu. See local deals