Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
Go

2009 Scion xB

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 260 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 52 | Next

XB

By on Friday, February 29, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"I bought my 08 XB in October. I loved it when I first bought it and the gas milage was awesome. Now today I am only getting about 270 miles to a tank IF that. Gas here is 3.30 a gallon and it's expensive on gas."

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Amazing vehicle!

By on Thursday, January 31, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The new xB is by far the best vehicle I have ever driven. Even six months after I purchased it, I still get excited to drive it every single day. All the safety features, the styling, and quality of the car is amazing. The only down-fall is the use of cheaper interior plastics that do scratch and scuff easily (the reasoning for 4 stars instead of 5 for quality). But for the price, you can't expect everything to be perfect! In the end, the car exceeds all my expectations. I recommend this car to anybody looking for a car that offers so much, for so little."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Value

By on Wednesday, January 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle is awesome. I have primarily owned small 2 door cars or large SUV's. When we decided we wanted a roomy vehicle that would fit the family, we searched for 2 years. Other vehicles in this class are smaller and start at 23K. I have a child that is 6'5" and he has no problem sitting in the back seat with plenty of leg room. The ride is smooth and I like the digital speed odometer."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Value for the Money

By on Saturday, January 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my XB. I have only had it a few days but I couldn't be happier. It rides smooth, the styling looks great and the safety features can't be beat in the price range. Scion keep up the great work. Other car makers should listen and learn."

Great value...

By on Tuesday, January 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the most bang for your buck! I especially like the guage that shows your instantaneous gas mileage rates, and you can adjust your driving in real time to maximize your gas mileage (to some degree)."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 52 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Scion xB near Honolulu. See local deals