Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
Go

2008 Scion xB

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 252 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 51 | Next

2008 xb release 5.0

By on Tuesday, March 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great vehicle. We have owned it for two weeks and we love it. There is a lot of interior room, and we fit perfect. For the money there is nothing better."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

SCION xB..A Better "Fit" than Honda

By on Sunday, March 09, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my new Scion for two months and the gas mileage is 26 to 27. The car is a pleasure to drive and it has more options than the Fit and is quieter on the road. My wife has a Fit and she likes my Scion xB because of the interior room and the nice amenities. The steering wheel stereo controls are great! The amount of money I paid is very reasonable and believe it is a good value. The only thing it needs is two back up lights, a lumbar support for the lower back and some bigger cup holders. Also some lighting for the cup holders would be nice. Buy it, you will fit it in it better"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

XB

By on Friday, February 29, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"I bought my 08 XB in October. I loved it when I first bought it and the gas milage was awesome. Now today I am only getting about 270 miles to a tank IF that. Gas here is 3.30 a gallon and it's expensive on gas."

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Amazing vehicle!

By on Thursday, January 31, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The new xB is by far the best vehicle I have ever driven. Even six months after I purchased it, I still get excited to drive it every single day. All the safety features, the styling, and quality of the car is amazing. The only down-fall is the use of cheaper interior plastics that do scratch and scuff easily (the reasoning for 4 stars instead of 5 for quality). But for the price, you can't expect everything to be perfect! In the end, the car exceeds all my expectations. I recommend this car to anybody looking for a car that offers so much, for so little."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Value

By on Wednesday, January 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle is awesome. I have primarily owned small 2 door cars or large SUV's. When we decided we wanted a roomy vehicle that would fit the family, we searched for 2 years. Other vehicles in this class are smaller and start at 23K. I have a child that is 6'5" and he has no problem sitting in the back seat with plenty of leg room. The ride is smooth and I like the digital speed odometer."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 51 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Scion xB near Honolulu. See local deals