Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
Go

2006 Scion xB

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 431 Ratings for the 2004 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 87 | Next

Try it and you'll LOVE it!

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car for 1.5 years now and i LOVE it! My father was skeptical at first because of the size.... but one he got in it I can't get him out!! He is a big guy and thinks it is the most comfotable car! Not to mention the gas mileage... I will keep this car forever... HATE the new body style on the 08... not to mention it has the TC engine and gets bad gas mileage."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

my little shoebox

By on Wednesday, August 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car. Why did they change the style on new models. It's fun to drive and wonderfully roomy. I don't feel like I'm in a sardine can. It's a happy, peppy car that get's good mileage. I love my little shoebox."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Very economical and roomy

By on Sunday, August 05, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"We bought this car new. We lived in the Northwest when we bought it. My neighbor liked it so much, he bought one a week later. We love the bright yellow color. It gets 30 mpg in stop and go traffic. My wife drives it because our SUV gets 15 mpg in the same stop and go traffic. When I drive it I get 34 mpg in no traffic going to work and thats at 50mph. We put stuff in there that we cant get in our SUV."

Best car ever

By on Sunday, August 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my wifes car and I had to use it for four months when my F350 Lemoned on me. I packed all of my tools into this tiny little car and worked installing cabinets out of it very comfortably. I am 6 foot 6 and 250 and there is a lot of room in this car for me. (more room in the rear seats!) I have had no maintenance issues and have squeezed 32 mpg out of it. (manual). Love it to death. Best car out of about 18 vehicles I have ever owned. Hate the 08."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is an inexpensive car with amazing gas mileage and more roomy than you could imagine. I hear complaints that it isn't fast enough, but I think it is. My only complaint is that I get a lot of cabin noise while on the freeway. Despite this I love this car and would content to never get a different car."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 87 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Scion xB near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details