Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Scion tC

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 657 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 | Next

Great Car

By on Friday, July 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This was my first new vehicle purchase and I have not been happier. I've never had a car that was as much fun and had as much value as this car. Very little maintainence is needed other than the regular oil changes. Fun car to drive and lots of safety."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Nice...very nice

By on Sunday, July 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I had not heard much about Scion before getting my old car smashed by a trash truck! Afterwards, I was in the market for a fun, fuel effecient, and comfortable car. Luckily, I found the Scion tC. The car is quick, manuverable, and an incredible joy to drive. With the price tag attached to this great car, you can't beat the value. Buy now!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Monday, June 11, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"My Tc has surpassed all of my expectations. It has plenty of power especially on the highway. 60-100 mph is impressive and I enjoy the way it handles at these speeds. The overall vehicle has a great look to it, and I would not trade it for anything."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

fast, but too much gas

By on Saturday, June 09, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"Car is good fun. I did not check EPA and was disapointed that my EPA;auto-tran only gets 22 miles overall to gal.The car feels sturdy vast difference from previous Carolla owned.At 5ft 10in car inside roof with sunroof to short. Inside door interior design very uncomfortable to kneeswhen resting on door. Peppy, solid and no problems at 25000 mi.Unless improvement on milage would no purchase another."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Friday, June 08, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great CAR!

By on Saturday, June 02, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Its a great car it runs real smooth and you can barely hear it even start up. it drives great and the glass top makes it worth it and along with the nice stock things they already have in it makes it a great price as well."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Friday, June 01, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Stylish car

By on Saturday, May 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I absolutly love my car! The style of the car is great. The proformance of this car is awsome. I get compliments on my car all the time. My back passangers are usually the ones who complain about how uncomfortable they feel otherwise I personly love it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best car ever

By on Tuesday, May 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my car. Had it for about two years and have not had one problem with it."

By on Monday, May 21, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Scion tC near Honolulu. See local deals