Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2002 Saturn VUE

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.6
Out of 10

Based on 944 Ratings for the 2002 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    7.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.0/10
    Styling
    8.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 189 | Next

Love my 03 Vue

By on Thursday, July 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 192,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "inteior size, weight for handling & snow,reliabily"

Cons: "Can't think of any"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Lots of room inside (have hauled lumber, plants, furniture, garden tools, 120lb German Shepard dog),love my sunroof, temp & direction on rear view mirror cruise. Exterior still look great 11 yeas later, Excellent in the snow/ice/rain. Kept up maintenance faithfully (oil chg. every 3000 miles). Never left me sit."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Wish Saturn were still around!! I'd buy another!!

By on Tuesday, July 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 132,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Cons: "wind noise, very noisy if only rear windows down."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been a very reliable vehicle and a really good value. Can't believe GM did away with Saturn...having difficulty deciding what new car to buy as have been so happy with the Saturn."

This vehicle has been very reliable. Although....

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The four cylinder 2.2l engine is a bit under powered with passengers in all four seats. The AWD (always on) is awesome in the snow. I never have to dig it out. I just start and go. It's very good on gas as a daily driver. Mine has Fog lights and a Sunroof, thus making it a nice ,decent every day driver."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Very Safe and Reliable Family Vehicle.

By on Monday, July 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 127,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "A practical and economical utility vehicle value."

Cons: "No power seats or chrome alloy wheels."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Front Exterior of Vehicle

"White 4-door Automatic SUV, with plush gray leather seats, fully loaded, utility roof rack and On-star equipped. This is a clean, well pampered vehicle in excellent condition. Complete maintenance records available."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Front Exterior of Vehicle

Wish they still made them...

By on Monday, July 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Just about everything."

Cons: "needed adjustable seat to sit higher"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Absolutely love this vehicle. Bought it used with 36,900 miles on it in 2006. Paide 10,999 for it. Worth every penny and then some. Has been reliable, good on gas, good in snow and rain. I have no complaints at all. I would buy another new one...if they were available."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 189 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Saturn VUE near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details