Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

1995 Saturn S-Series

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.4
Out of 10

Based on 61 Ratings for the 1991 - 1995 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    7.5/10
  • Comfort
    7.4/10
    Styling
    7.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next

first vehicle and happy with it

By on Friday, March 19, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"this car has been great, easy to work on(and i dont know what im doing) reliable, easy to find parts"

13 people out of 13 found this review helpful

reliable, inexpensive to own, starts in cold

By on Monday, December 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 167,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "cheap to own, extremely reliable"

Cons: "manual transmission, no power steering"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has been extremely reliable for me. It always starts in very cold weather and starts at -40 degrees. It has been an inexpensive car to own needing very little work. I love this car."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

I LOVE THIS CAR

By on Monday, December 05, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 215,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Inexpensive, great in the winter, excellent on gas"

Cons: "Super tiny...and CUP HOLDERS is a good one :)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned my 1992 Saturn SC for 7 years now and it has needed alot of work, but nothing I have replaced has ever been expensive. It's an awesome car and fun to drive!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great Little Car

By on Monday, August 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"One of the best cars I've ever owned. 12+ years old and still gets 35 or so mpg, with plenty of zip. Bought on the cheap, so no AC or power anything, but that just means less to malfunction...! It has required very little maintainence over the years, other than regular oil changes, etc. Sadly, though, its showing its age and milage and I'll soon be letting it go. But worth every penny we paid."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great first time car

By on Sunday, September 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 107,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price. Good on gas."

Cons: "No center console. Small cup holders."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car was my first car that I ever had, and I was so surprised at how well it continues to run after having so many miles on it. The only complaint I have is, the car does not have power windows or locks. But the car has good brakes, great steering, great air conditioning and heat. Good speaker system for a little car. The car is amazing on gas. I go about 200 miles on a little less then a half a tank. If you can find one and you don't want to spend a lot on a car, I recommend this car."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Saturn S-Series near Honolulu. See local deals