Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2008 Saturn Aura

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 367 Ratings for the 2007 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 74 | Next

Happy

By on Thursday, October 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love this car, I have it in black with alloy wheels and always get compliments. It rides well and is good on gas."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car ! I love it ! My husband loves it !

By on Wednesday, October 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 122,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My husband dressed in his military dress uniform and me dressed in a ball gown and full ball attire looked great stepping out of our Saturn Aura ! It was the perfect car pick if I do say so myself ! Other than regular maintenance we have experienced no engine troubles! VERY SATISFIED owners of a used 2009 Saturn Aura !"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car for cruising trips of 200 miles or more

By on Wednesday, October 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 132,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great drivers car."

Cons: "poor city MPG."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"good gas mileage on trips but poor around town...as low as 16-17 mpg in city driving. very good comfort...transmission becomes suspect, may need replacing after 100,000 miles plus. Engine very good performer and reliable."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

My dream car

By on Saturday, October 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car, good value, just not available any more"

Cons: "?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I LOVE my car. This is my fourth Saturn and I was totally upset when they no longer made them. I rushed out to buy Saturn #3, also an Aura since my Saturn #2 was getting older. My new 2009 wasn't my most favorite color so when I happened to see this one (black) on the lot (and it is a 2007), I actually traded in the 2009 for the 2007. I've had it for 3 1/2 years, driven 50,000 miles (multiple trips across the country) and still feel it is my dream car. I have always found Saturns to be great car, good value, reliable, and with go power. I tend to have a heavy foot and this one has a V6 and can move when I want it to. It is comfortable for road trips and drives easy."

Love this car

By on Sunday, September 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"did have some problem with my cover on pam. roof, took to dealership but never fixed it right. had oilchange and tire rotated, 6 months later needed all new tires."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 74 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Saturn Aura near Honolulu. See local deals