Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2008 Saturn Aura

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 363 Ratings for the 2007 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 73 | Next

Love this car

By on Sunday, September 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"did have some problem with my cover on pam. roof, took to dealership but never fixed it right. had oilchange and tire rotated, 6 months later needed all new tires."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Loved this car from day one!

By on Friday, September 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best gift I've ever given myself!"

Cons: "Total price on the high end-but worth it!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car brand new and have loved it every day. Nearly 6 years later, I still feel like I'm driving a new car. The get-up-and-go is excellent for interstate merging & driving. Long trips are very comfortable. Every bell and whistle is fun to have - from the excellent sound system and six-CD changer to auto-start and heated seats (awesome for MN winters!) Sun/moon roof, power everything, child safety-locks (including the back windows!) and the monitoring system are great to have. I hope to have this car for a long time - and still feel like it's new!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

My 2007 Saturn Aura has been dependable,

By on Tuesday, September 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Sporty to drive and handles great on the road."

Cons: "The glove compartment and fuel door don't lock."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 2007 Saturn Aura has a nice style, however it's a little short on leg room. It gets great gas mileage on the freeway and not bad when driving around town. It seems as though the brakes wear out too quick, with normal driving. Overall I'd buy another one, it's too bad they stopped making them."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great car! Still going strong after 200,000 miles

By on Thursday, September 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 204,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great car to drive; realiable."

Cons: "Don't really like the tilt steering wheel."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My Saturn Aura has been a great car.....I'm at 7 1/2 years and over 200,000 miles - still gets 29 mpg on highway. Vehicle has good "pickup" to handle freeway travel; no engine trouble except lower gasket leak last year. I wish Saturn was still in production. Only issue - check engine light on for emissions; dealer unable to fix (performance not affected)."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

always reliable nice car has xtra equipment

By on Thursday, August 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "friends broke want to trade for 2009 pick-up"

Cons: "interior excellent shape"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"cawas never smoked in always serviced when needed everything put on new No accidents always parked when not needed"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 73 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Saturn Aura near Honolulu. See local deals