Go

1995 Saab 900

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 160 Ratings for the 1994 - 1998 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 32 | Next

good auto

By on Monday, March 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "built good"

Cons: "5- speed shift troubles"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"this is my six saab..... good performance, stearring and handaling. bads,,,antena,air,and dome switch."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

love it

By on Saturday, August 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i love this car its a 97 with only 84,835 miles on it oil change and tune up are so easy to do got the leather sound system is awesome i love this car!!!!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

awesome car

By on Tuesday, July 8, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"wish I could've been the one to drive it off the lot. With 130,000 miles on it mine still turns heads and blows me away for a 4 cyl. Stock stereo sounds great even with top down."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best car I could have asked for

By on Saturday, March 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have a '97 900SE and it is the most solid car I could have imagined. You would never even guess that it has 11 years and 105,000 miles on it... runs like a charm. Although maintenance can get pricey, it is completely worth it because this car treats me so well. Absolutely love it!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great car!

By on Tuesday, November 6, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this car for almost 100k miles. It still runs like new. The key is to keep up with the car via a reliable Saab mechanic who knows the temperment of the car. Great trunk....more spacious than most SUV."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 32 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Saab 900 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement