Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ram 2500 Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,685 - $31,126.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,940

Fair Purchase Price $30,406
Fair Market Range ($29,685 - $31,126)

Invoice $31,687
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 44 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next

Came without a flaw.

By on Tuesday, February 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Design, looks, performance (Hemi motor)"

Cons: "Stiff ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Outstanding truck. The only issue is the ride is a bit stiff. Took it to Florida (2500 mile trip) and it was very comfortable on the highway."

brand new truck

By on Monday, February 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "new, brand new"

Cons: "non new"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this 2013 dually with all options fully equipped for a 2 Dr truck only had for 2 months. Was going to use to pull a trailer that fell through."

Strong,quick,reliable,handles great,looks great

By on Sunday, January 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Exceptional power, handles very well, roomy,value"

Cons: "17" wheels"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Better mileage than Ford, stronger than needs be, turns better than Ford,absolutely best value for a 3/4 diesel truck.Power and handling are superb. My only whine is the stock 17" wheels, a little bigger tire makes this thing a 10 all around."

to many problems motor and trasmision broke down a

By on Sunday, January 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,400

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "price is good"

Cons: "doors interiors to noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"to noise in the doors"

good value for your money

By on Sunday, January 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,800

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "lots of room,great looks and ride,great powertrain"

Cons: "dissappointing mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I needed a truck to tow my 12thousand pound fifth wheel ,I tow maybe 4/6 times a year ,I chose the new 6.4litre hemi2500 crew cab,great looks,awesome traction in snow and ice even in 2 wheel drive,tons of passenger room,quiet interior,i have owned cummins in the past but found it hard to justify the extra 6k or so for the diesel option for as little as I tow ,I used to get 16mpg with my old cummins but only 13.5 with this new 6.4,highway miles hand calculated,,,,very happy with my new truck just wish the fuel mileage was better,this motor has the cyclinder deactivation technology but I don't think 4 cyclinders is going to move six and a half thousand pounds too well ,,lol,,,hope someone finds this useful,if cost was not an issue I would have bought the cummins"

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details