Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ram 1500 Regular Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,559 - $28,678.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,880

Fair Purchase Price $28,119
Fair Market Range ($27,559 - $28,678)

Invoice $28,731
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 228 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 46 | Next

Love this Truck!!!

By on Monday, September 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Powerfull, great lines, interior, lots of power!"

Cons: "It's a little heavy in the corners"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"What can I say. 390hp! It's a really strong well built truck. The Kat skins seats are second to none."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Absolutely Love This Truck!

By on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Short bed, single cab Express... Love this truck!"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best big truck period!! Sorry Ford =(

By on Friday, October 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ride, power, performance, look, available options"

Cons: "Absolutley none!! I love it!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the way the truck handles like a sportscar, yet has the smooth ride of a luxury cadillac. The Hemi is efficient and the new suspension really makes a difference. Gone are the days of bumpy rides when you drive a full size truck. You can't go wrong with the Dodge Ram 1500 Big Horn."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I absolutely love this truck

By on Sunday, October 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Interior and Hemi engine power"

Cons: "Pricey for a pick-up truck that isn't a Diesel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Although I believe its very pricey for a truck, I love everything about it. The Interior is absolutely beautiful and everything is where it needs to be. The Hemi engine is spectacular and runs so smooth with never ending power. The gas mileage isn't so bad either, 22-23 on highway and 18 to 20 in town. I went from a Diesel to this truck thinking I'd be lacking in comfort and power and I have not been disappointed in the slightest bit."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great truck, get a lot of looks,

By on Friday, October 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good looking, good gas milage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love it, people always say how good it looks, want to know when I am selling, they want it!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 46 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.