Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2013 Ram 1500 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 177 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 36 | Next

2011 ram tradesman

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"dodge has turned around a brand and made something worth driving. depreciation in value is what gets me..."

Power rocket ship,and comfortable

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, comfort, style, great ride"

Cons: "a bit low to ground"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"For a truck this size the power is amazing, what a rocket ship! Hemi power and yet decent fuel milage appox. 16 around town and some road driving on road at speed up to 55-60mph get between 17-20 if interstate driving at 70 or more mph gets less about 16-18. Wish truck was not so low to ground but that is ground effects. Had a diesel before and does way better on fuel than my cummins engine got. This truck rides great and has the power to do anything or pull anything I want to.Love my Ram Big Horn Hemi!!!!!"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

love the power handling

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,843

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price awsome power and mpg"

Cons: "head rest is not movable but not a big deal"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

photo of my 2012 ram,with towing pkg and tip up tow mirriors are great

"i bought this truck new dec152011,the power and value cannot be matched by even fords echo boost.for the money and what you get i would by one again why buy a v6 turbo charged ford when u can get a 5.7v8 with better horsepower and pretty much same mpg,the echo mode on this truck works very well and a 26 gallon tank.i used to drive a ford but never again ford has to many tools that only ford has,that you need to fix there trucks.if you want value and power go drive a ram express.the power puts you back in your seat, inside of cab has plenty of storage space for a person over 6 foot tall."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

photo of my 2012 ram,with towing pkg and tip up tow mirriors are great

country caddi

By on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "brakes could be stronger"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2011 BIG HORN

"lots of room and storage -- hwy gas mileage is awesome for a V-8-----smooth ride---sharp truck!! I have always owned Nissan trucks --- thought I would give Ram a try -- glad I did"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

2011 BIG HORN

best bang for your buck awesome car

By on Sunday, January 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very comfy smooth drive"

Cons: "had to purchase brake control box"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i have owned this truck for a few months now and i have had no problems with it. I just bought it down with me to Florida and it was comfortable the whole time. My gas mileage went up to about 19 mpg and even 20 sometimes. i had a F-250 diesel and i am completely satisfied with my ram over Ford. Awesome truck."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 36 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ram 1500 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals