Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2012 Ram 1500 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 244 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 25 | Next

Has been a great truck

By on Thursday, August 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great driver, pulls our trailer with ease Love it"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Decent

By on Saturday, July 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Good power."

Cons: "Has defects in the paint."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"The mpg is not as good as the window sticker suggests. I am concerned about how soon the body will rust. Had some minor body flaws when I purchased dealer tried to fix and did a so-so job. The reason I bought brand new was I wanted a perfect truck. It is close but has minor defects in the paint. I will be looking closer at Chevy and Ford on my next truck."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Roomy and drives great.

By on Tuesday, March 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,750

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort and versatility"

Cons: "18MPG"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great for trips for up to 5 people. Comfortable drivers seat adjustments takes the strain out of your knees and hips."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

awesome truck have had 3 including the rumblebee

By on Thursday, February 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "its got some power the hemi is awesome"

Cons: "gas mileage isnt the best"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great truck"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love this Truck!!!

By on Monday, September 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Powerfull, great lines, interior, lots of power!"

Cons: "It's a little heavy in the corners"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"What can I say. 390hp! It's a really strong well built truck. The Kat skins seats are second to none."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Absolutely Love This Truck!

By on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Short bed, single cab Express... Love this truck!"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best big truck period!! Sorry Ford =(

By on Friday, October 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ride, power, performance, look, available options"

Cons: "Absolutley none!! I love it!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the way the truck handles like a sportscar, yet has the smooth ride of a luxury cadillac. The Hemi is efficient and the new suspension really makes a difference. Gone are the days of bumpy rides when you drive a full size truck. You can't go wrong with the Dodge Ram 1500 Big Horn."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I absolutely love this truck

By on Sunday, October 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Interior and Hemi engine power"

Cons: "Pricey for a pick-up truck that isn't a Diesel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Although I believe its very pricey for a truck, I love everything about it. The Interior is absolutely beautiful and everything is where it needs to be. The Hemi engine is spectacular and runs so smooth with never ending power. The gas mileage isn't so bad either, 22-23 on highway and 18 to 20 in town. I went from a Diesel to this truck thinking I'd be lacking in comfort and power and I have not been disappointed in the slightest bit."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

GREAT RIDE PLENTY OF POWER

By on Thursday, April 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "RIDE, INTERIOR, TOWING, QUIET INTERIOR"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"LIKE THIS TRUCK GREAT RIDE NICE FEATURES"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great truck, get a lot of looks,

By on Friday, October 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good looking, good gas milage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love it, people always say how good it looks, want to know when I am selling, they want it!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 25 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ram 1500 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals