Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Ram 1500 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 200 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 40 | Next

Great Truck

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought the Big Horn 4X4 crew cab a couple of weeks ago and I have to say it is the nicest truck I have ever rode in. The only bad thing is the gas mileage for the moment because I can't keep my foot out of the Hemi. The interior is spot on with the bucket seats and center console. The back up camera is awesome for hooking up my trailer. I couldn't believe how smooth it drives. It's a great truck and everyone should check one out before deciding on a Ford or Chevrolet."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

More than satisfied!

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lots of power, fun to drive"

Cons: "See my comments about center storage above"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Upgraded from 2005 Ram 1500 which I liked. The 2012 is even better yet! Great handling on highway driving, MPG highway 18-19, local driving about 14-15 MPG. I got the center counsel shifter, makes the driving experience very comfortable and for your stuff at hands reach, and stuff is not falling down to floorboard. Completely satisfied. Good value, good truck, glad I got the 2012. I like having the AC outlet for charging devices in addition to having the DC outlets. Simple to use the buttons on steering wheel to check vehicle status, not overly complicated or cumbersome."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I LOVE THIS TRUCK!

By on Tuesday, March 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, fun to drive, great hauling"

Cons: "city mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is an all around great truck!!! It tows like a champ and is easy and comfortable to drive. You would never know you are riding in a truck it is so smooth. Definitly recommend."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

From front to back I love the truck!!

By on Monday, March 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "options, handling, appearance. EVERYTHING!!"

Cons: "Doesn't pick me up curbside.. haha"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

still on the lot..

"I have owned this truck for 2 months now, and I have yet to find and flaws or complaints. The only thing that is irritating, but expected, is the fuel mileage. They claim with the MDS system it's supposed to be efficient, but I am still averaging 13-14 around town and 18-19 on highway, driving moderately. Although, I live in a rural area with alot of hills and curvy roads. But, overall, I love all the features, power, and luxury that the vehicle has, and the RAMBox is AWESOME. I traded in my 07 F250 Crew Cab diesel on this 2012 Ram, and I haven't looked back. It might not be as cab room, but it still has tons of room, and so much more enjoyable to drive."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

still on the lot..

Great Truck. Test drive a Dodge its free!!

By on Tuesday, February 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price and ride."

Cons: "I couldn't afford the longhorn addition! LOL"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my third Ram 1500. I traded my 2003 4x4 with 150,000 miles for this one. Never did anything to the old truck but change plugs and plug wires it was great so I bought another but in 2wd this time. Wow what a truck!! More power than I need with the HEMI and it will fly. Rides like a cadillac and holds the road like a sports car."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 40 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ram 1500 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals