Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ram 1500 Quad Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,990 - $31,991.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,935

Fair Purchase Price $31,491
Fair Market Range ($30,990 - $31,991)

Invoice $31,788
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 174 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 35 | Next

easy to drive, good ride

By on Sunday, January 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "good milage for size and loads of power"

Cons: "to hard to get into bed"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Appears well built, fit is good, drives easy and good ride, decent fuel milage for the size, sits very high good and bad need step to get into bed should have a pull out step like Ford, overall would buy again, dealer has been great to deal with, has followed up to make sure I was happy with the the vehicle"

9 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Decent truck

By on Saturday, January 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Sits high, comfortable seats"

Cons: "no rear door storage, E85 gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"E85 gas makes shifting rough Arm rest storage is a pain to access while driving, since flip back Rides like a Cadillac, very smooth"

2011 ram tradesman

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"dodge has turned around a brand and made something worth driving. depreciation in value is what gets me..."

Power rocket ship,and comfortable

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, comfort, style, great ride"

Cons: "a bit low to ground"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"For a truck this size the power is amazing, what a rocket ship! Hemi power and yet decent fuel milage appox. 16 around town and some road driving on road at speed up to 55-60mph get between 17-20 if interstate driving at 70 or more mph gets less about 16-18. Wish truck was not so low to ground but that is ground effects. Had a diesel before and does way better on fuel than my cummins engine got. This truck rides great and has the power to do anything or pull anything I want to.Love my Ram Big Horn Hemi!!!!!"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

love the power handling

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,843

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price awsome power and mpg"

Cons: "head rest is not movable but not a big deal"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

photo of my 2012 ram,with towing pkg and tip up tow mirriors are great

"i bought this truck new dec152011,the power and value cannot be matched by even fords echo boost.for the money and what you get i would by one again why buy a v6 turbo charged ford when u can get a 5.7v8 with better horsepower and pretty much same mpg,the echo mode on this truck works very well and a 26 gallon tank.i used to drive a ford but never again ford has to many tools that only ford has,that you need to fix there trucks.if you want value and power go drive a ram express.the power puts you back in your seat, inside of cab has plenty of storage space for a person over 6 foot tall."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

photo of my 2012 ram,with towing pkg and tip up tow mirriors are great

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 35 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details