Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Ram 1500 Quad Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,736 - $30,999.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,935

Fair Purchase Price $30,368
Fair Market Range ($29,736 - $30,999)

Invoice $31,788
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 242 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 49 | Next

I love it

By on Tuesday, September 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Ihave a 2011 Ram 1500 crew cab and it is well worth the price for it is everthing they claim. Best ride of any truck. plenty of power and has a lot of whistle and bells that other truck don't have and the material is excellent in and out. Just go and try one you'll like it."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Reasonably priced great truck.

By on Wednesday, May 06, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It's a lot of truck for the money!"

Cons: "Really tall. Had to put running boards to get in."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My mobile office.

"The Dodge Ram 1500 crew cab is the perfect truck. Very comfortable to drive, well powered with great street manners. It feels like an 8,000 pound sports car with the 5.7 hemi engine and 8 speed transmission. It is very dependable and gets good mileage for its size (17-21mpg). Once I installed the 20" Michelin tires, it rides as good as my luxury car, and it's a 4X4. Awesome truck for a reasonable price. Best factory sound system I have ever had in a vehicle which compliments the great ergonomics of the cockpit. Very easy to operate with all buttons and amenities in reach and simple in design."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

My mobile office.

Hard to find anything:

By on Friday, July 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Engine, great looking and a heck of a lot more"

Cons: "Gas, Brake, and Parking Brake pedals to little"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this RAM for about six months. (And, "YES" the mileage is correct. I may not be the best person to rate a vehicle after driving it so few miles but, there's something about this truck that gives me the distinct that Six Years will feel just like Six month, if I take care of the vehicle. OH, by the way, I'm 70 years young, I've owned (Leased) around 20+ vehicles (I was in sales, traded off about every 2-3 yrs. and I was one of "those" car salesmen for about 4-5 yrs. I tell you all this because, I want to qualify my statement."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

the new 8 speed transmission is flawless.

By on Saturday, May 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

camping in south Texas. 5 hours on the road . great ride there.

"I truly appreciate the 2014 ram truck. The quality is truly the best in class of any truck. We have been dodge Ram owners since 1995, even when the build quality wasn't the best. This 2014 Ram truck is our 8th Dodge. And yes still own the 1995 truck . Sadly we must let the new ram truck go. We need a larger truck for towing a 5th wheel. And, yes it to will be a Ram truck as well. I tell you that the build quality of the new ram's is above any out there. I tested all the trucks on the market. Small and large, the Ram 1500 Lone Star was the best ."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

camping in south Texas. 5 hours on the road . great ride there.

Solid Truck

By on Sunday, January 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I owned an 04 QC Hemi 4x4 ram years ago and didn't have any issues after 74k miles. My 13 Hemi Crew Cab is a solid performer. Huge improvement in ride comfort, interior quality and overall driving dynamics compared to my old Ram. Really enjoy driving this truck."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 49 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.