Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ram 1500 Quad Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $28,000 - $28,853.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,590

Fair Purchase Price $28,427
Fair Market Range ($28,000 - $28,853)

Invoice $28,727
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 179 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 36 | Next

country caddi

By on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "brakes could be stronger"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2011 BIG HORN

"lots of room and storage -- hwy gas mileage is awesome for a V-8-----smooth ride---sharp truck!! I have always owned Nissan trucks --- thought I would give Ram a try -- glad I did"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

2011 BIG HORN

best bang for your buck awesome car

By on Sunday, January 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very comfy smooth drive"

Cons: "had to purchase brake control box"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i have owned this truck for a few months now and i have had no problems with it. I just bought it down with me to Florida and it was comfortable the whole time. My gas mileage went up to about 19 mpg and even 20 sometimes. i had a F-250 diesel and i am completely satisfied with my ram over Ford. Awesome truck."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

New Owner

By on Saturday, January 07, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,600

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Still breaking the truck in but I love it!"

dodge has done it again!

By on Sunday, January 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "bang for the buck"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"my ram 1500 4x4 is a single cab express package(sport apperance exterior and a work truck interior and the HEMI)it will pull a 18ft trailer loaded with a rzr and 2 4x4 four wheelers 70mph on the interstate like its nothing the truck rides like a dream i put this truck through the paces work and play i probaly should have bought one with a cummins but to much price diffrance if you want the most truck for the money this is it!"

NO RESALE VALUE

By on Saturday, December 31, 2011

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Loss of Job

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "LOOKS"

Cons: "NO RESALE VALUE !"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Over $32000 new with @ $4000 extras and its value is about $18,500 Used , COM-ON ! I got more on Trade for my 2007 Tocoma with 40,000 Miles and I traded my Tocoma in for the new Dodge RAM RT, This brand-New Junky Dodge is worth-Less, Next time it will be a Toyota again and I'll never turn away."

4 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 36 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.