Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ram 1500 Quad Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,761 - $28,618.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $29,990

Fair Purchase Price $28,190
Fair Market Range ($27,761 - $28,618)

Invoice $28,182
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 157 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 32 | Next

Very nice truck, little effort, and could be great

By on Thursday, December 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks good, runs fast, and drives great."

Cons: "Milege, int. fabric is cheap looking, design flaws"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very nice truck. Looks good , drives good. A few design flaws in cab, shift lock is in bad place, door lock is easily hit when exiting cab. Mileage could be better. Always gets comments, and looks when clean."

I am Happy.

By on Sunday, December 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, Comfort, Quiet, Off road ready, Style"

Cons: "Brights switch turns on windsheild wiper too"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I just bought a 2012 1500 Quad Outdoorsman with the 6'4" box. Every time I get into the truck I love it even more. In the City it is quiet and smooth yet powerful. Off road it is very capable. I still can't believe the gas millage I am getting! The list of complaints is very short. The very best thing was the price. It did total over 40,000 on the sticker but I got the dealer to slash the price down to $33,100. For that kind of a deal I could not walk away. All three make great trucks. The Dodge is Awesome!"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

best ride ever for a truck!

By on Friday, December 02, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "was a great price,power,and its a quadcab 4x4 hemi"

Cons: "wish it had power seat."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Ram 1500 with its hemi engine has more power for passing and just fun to drive!!!! love it!!!!"

Love the style , and ride !

By on Sunday, November 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had a 03 Ram , never had any problems with it . Just got the itch for a new one . I got a great deal on my 2011 Ram SLT . It's very plush inside , the stock sound system is awesome , It's a great truck !"

Best Ram Ever!

By on Wednesday, November 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, Ride, Handling, Luxury, Options, Capability"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My dad has owned three Rams: '83, '96, and 2000. I have owned one: 2005 Laramie. I now own a 2011 Laramie Longhorn. By far the best Ram ever made! The new Hemi is worlds above the previous model. The ride is uncomparable to any other full size truck. As long as you don't have to haul loads in excess of 10,000 lbs. (in which case you should buy a Heavy Duty truck anyway), in my opinion, this is the best full size truck out there. Campare power, fuel economy, ride, handling to any other full size truck and I think we have a winner here!"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 32 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.