Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ram 1500 Quad Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $28,066 - $28,927.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,590

Fair Purchase Price $28,497
Fair Market Range ($28,066 - $28,927)

Invoice $28,727
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 179 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 36 | Next

Great Vehicle

By on Saturday, December 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Price, Great Power, Solid Stereo/GPS, Style"

Cons: "Back seat leg room, Factory Height"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"For the money your not going to find a better deal. This truck has more power and options than any other brand at this price. The incentives Dodge offers are fantastic. The interior is quality leather and the stereo system/ GPS is awesome. The only thing I wish is that this truck sat a bit higher from the factory and the back seat had some more leg room but other than that I have been vey satisfied with my purchase this first year and would definitly recommend this vehicle."

one of the best truck i have had

By on Friday, December 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "price and the power"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"one of the best trucks i have had the power of the Hemi is great the only thing I done not like is the gas mileage its a pickup with a HEMI"

Very nice truck, little effort, and could be great

By on Thursday, December 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks good, runs fast, and drives great."

Cons: "Milege, int. fabric is cheap looking, design flaws"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very nice truck. Looks good , drives good. A few design flaws in cab, shift lock is in bad place, door lock is easily hit when exiting cab. Mileage could be better. Always gets comments, and looks when clean."

I am Happy.

By on Sunday, December 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, Comfort, Quiet, Off road ready, Style"

Cons: "Brights switch turns on windsheild wiper too"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I just bought a 2012 1500 Quad Outdoorsman with the 6'4" box. Every time I get into the truck I love it even more. In the City it is quiet and smooth yet powerful. Off road it is very capable. I still can't believe the gas millage I am getting! The list of complaints is very short. The very best thing was the price. It did total over 40,000 on the sticker but I got the dealer to slash the price down to $33,100. For that kind of a deal I could not walk away. All three make great trucks. The Dodge is Awesome!"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

best ride ever for a truck!

By on Friday, December 02, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "was a great price,power,and its a quadcab 4x4 hemi"

Cons: "wish it had power seat."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Ram 1500 with its hemi engine has more power for passing and just fun to drive!!!! love it!!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 36 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.