Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ram 1500 Quad Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,403 - $26,398.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,690

Fair Purchase Price $25,901
Fair Market Range ($25,403 - $26,398)

Invoice $26,975
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 155 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 31 | Next

A ROCKET that handles

By on Monday, November 07, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "BIG POWER nice fit"

Cons: "Remote malfunctions often,wheel shake"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just let me say I have never owned a truck with more power than this Hemi,mated to the 5 speed auto (which I'm told is mercedes benz designed) it has been flawless"

Best big truck period!! Sorry Ford =(

By on Friday, October 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ride, power, performance, look, available options"

Cons: "Absolutley none!! I love it!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the way the truck handles like a sportscar, yet has the smooth ride of a luxury cadillac. The Hemi is efficient and the new suspension really makes a difference. Gone are the days of bumpy rides when you drive a full size truck. You can't go wrong with the Dodge Ram 1500 Big Horn."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I absolutely love this truck

By on Sunday, October 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Interior and Hemi engine power"

Cons: "Pricey for a pick-up truck that isn't a Diesel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Although I believe its very pricey for a truck, I love everything about it. The Interior is absolutely beautiful and everything is where it needs to be. The Hemi engine is spectacular and runs so smooth with never ending power. The gas mileage isn't so bad either, 22-23 on highway and 18 to 20 in town. I went from a Diesel to this truck thinking I'd be lacking in comfort and power and I have not been disappointed in the slightest bit."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

The Total Package

By on Saturday, October 08, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very Comfortable, Lots of Power, Interior is Great"

Cons: "None that I can think of."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I did have 08 Silverado extended cab 4x4, but wanted to trade up for a crew cab truck. Our Silverado was missing a few options we wish we would have gotten back in 2008, so we were wanting our new truck to be full loaded. We test drove all the major full size trucks and just fell in love witht the interior of the Ram. We first sat in the Longhorn, but decided on the Laramie because we liked the color of the leather better. It rides so smoothly and the seats grip you and keep you comfortable. It has so many little things that make it the perfect truck. And on top of everything, it has a 5.7 Hemi motor under the hood that is definitely not lacking in power. Overall, I am very glad I switched over to Dodge and would highly recommend everyone take a look at the new Rams if they are considering a truck."

Love this truck!

By on Wednesday, October 05, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought a brand new 1500 crew cab big horn in March of 2011. The dealerships have great incentives and rebates on these trucks. I had it for about 6 months now and absolutely love it. Zero complaints or problems. Looks great, drives great, performs great. Drive anywhere, haul anything, tow anything. For the gas mileage, it is what it is..... the thing has a beast of an engine in it. I had an 2005 Chevy Trailblazer before this and the gas mileage isn't that much different."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 31 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.