Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ram 1500 Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $32,699 - $33,972.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,390

Fair Purchase Price $33,336
Fair Market Range ($32,699 - $33,972)

Invoice $33,903
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 192 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 39 | Next

Good truck

By on Sunday, April 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Lots of power. great handling"

Cons: "A little sparse in standard features"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love the truck, the drive, the power and handling. Not much I would change other than to push Dodge into this century with the technology. Not sure why most American car companies don't include even 10 year old technology such as GPS, remote start, or Bluetooth as standard items. One little dig is that my chrome bumper after 1 year is staring to show spots of rust."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

2011 Ram 1500 Sport 4X4

By on Sunday, April 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Hemi engine is a beast, fun to drive"

Cons: "drinks the gas, and it's not flex fuel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great truck! Looks great, and has a nice interior design. Not as nice as some of the comparable models, but overall is a really great truck. My ownly drawback is the rear coil suspension, but you can purchase an air spring kit for a $100 or so and it fixes the issue of the truck sagging under load. Overall very happy with my truck!"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

best pickup ever

By on Wednesday, March 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "excellent ride,great mpg,powerful engine"

Cons: "should have block heater standard"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"great value"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

THE BEST TRUCK ON THE ROAD!!!!!!!!

By on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Most durable truck on road great in mud and snow!!"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My dad, brother and i all three own dodges and we own many for our company. Mine is a 2012 Ram 1500 Express and my dads is a 2011 Ram laramie and he is on his 2ed one because of so many miles. We aren't easy on our truck, driving them through the fields, working on the farm with them, and doing a lot. My dad put over 50,000 miles on the truck in about 6-7 months and never had a problem. I just use mine for work and go to college and love it. Many of my friends look at a ford or Chevy and come ride with us and know how hard we are on them and they go buy a Ram for durability. I would recommend this truck to anyone. also the best truck in mud in snow. So hard to get this truck stuck with the 20" rims and a quad cab. crew cabs are a little easier but still great."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

One of the best

By on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "pice and gas better than projected"

Cons: "to high to get in without the running boards."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"this is the second Dodge truck I have owned. Its not the best for turning / parking. However the ride is excellent. My gas milage is much better than average. More of a play truck than a work truck but still a great truck to take the motor cycles out or put the kids and dogs in it for the weekend getaway."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 39 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.