Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ram 1500 Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,535 - $30,740.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,170

Fair Purchase Price $30,138
Fair Market Range ($29,535 - $30,740)

Invoice $30,978
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 216 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 44 | Next

Great Truck. Test drive a Dodge its free!!

By on Tuesday, February 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price and ride."

Cons: "I couldn't afford the longhorn addition! LOL"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my third Ram 1500. I traded my 2003 4x4 with 150,000 miles for this one. Never did anything to the old truck but change plugs and plug wires it was great so I bought another but in 2wd this time. Wow what a truck!! More power than I need with the HEMI and it will fly. Rides like a cadillac and holds the road like a sports car."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Lots of room, lots of power, good fuel economy

By on Tuesday, February 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this for my business for 8 months now,I can't say enough about the changes dodge has made to their interiors. This truck is very comfortable with the leather seats,the built in navigation and it will even read me my e-mails through the sound system.Plenty of power when pulling a trailer the integrated break controls are awesome."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

solid truck

By on Saturday, February 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great truck, runs great, solid work, requires to much for basic service, ie removing the grill to change headlight, really, come on you can do better than that"

Stay Away

By on Thursday, February 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,900

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Great Looks, power"

Cons: "Vibrations when driving. Dodge does not care."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"The truck looks good and has plenty of power. The Drive line (transmission and MDS) crate virbrations and humming that the Dodge tech people say is normal. OMG. My torque converter was replaced and everything is 10x as bad. No support. This is my third Dodge Ram and I will never purchase another. I plan to trade or sell it ASAP."

awesome truck

By on Thursday, February 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "hemi runs great. fun to drive"

Cons: "none worth mentioning"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"tons of power, rides very nice. seems very well built. and 23 mpg on the open highway without a cover on the back is really good to. ive gotten 24 a few time with it also"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 44 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.