Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ram 1500 Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,367 - $32,142.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $34,690

Fair Purchase Price $31,255
Fair Market Range ($30,367 - $32,142)

Invoice $32,347
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 156 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 32 | Next

dodge has done it again!

By on Sunday, January 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "bang for the buck"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"my ram 1500 4x4 is a single cab express package(sport apperance exterior and a work truck interior and the HEMI)it will pull a 18ft trailer loaded with a rzr and 2 4x4 four wheelers 70mph on the interstate like its nothing the truck rides like a dream i put this truck through the paces work and play i probaly should have bought one with a cummins but to much price diffrance if you want the most truck for the money this is it!"

NO RESALE VALUE

By on Saturday, December 31, 2011

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Loss of Job

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "LOOKS"

Cons: "NO RESALE VALUE !"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Over $32000 new with @ $4000 extras and its value is about $18,500 Used , COM-ON ! I got more on Trade for my 2007 Tocoma with 40,000 Miles and I traded my Tocoma in for the new Dodge RAM RT, This brand-New Junky Dodge is worth-Less, Next time it will be a Toyota again and I'll never turn away."

4 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Saturday, December 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Price, Great Power, Solid Stereo/GPS, Style"

Cons: "Back seat leg room, Factory Height"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"For the money your not going to find a better deal. This truck has more power and options than any other brand at this price. The incentives Dodge offers are fantastic. The interior is quality leather and the stereo system/ GPS is awesome. The only thing I wish is that this truck sat a bit higher from the factory and the back seat had some more leg room but other than that I have been vey satisfied with my purchase this first year and would definitly recommend this vehicle."

one of the best truck i have had

By on Friday, December 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "price and the power"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"one of the best trucks i have had the power of the Hemi is great the only thing I done not like is the gas mileage its a pickup with a HEMI"

Very nice truck, little effort, and could be great

By on Thursday, December 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks good, runs fast, and drives great."

Cons: "Milege, int. fabric is cheap looking, design flaws"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very nice truck. Looks good , drives good. A few design flaws in cab, shift lock is in bad place, door lock is easily hit when exiting cab. Mileage could be better. Always gets comments, and looks when clean."

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 32 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.