Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ram 1500 Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,270 - $28,865.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,170

Fair Purchase Price $28,068
Fair Market Range ($27,270 - $28,865)

Invoice $29,167
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 155 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 31 | Next

awesome truck have had 3 including the rumblebee

By on Thursday, February 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "its got some power the hemi is awesome"

Cons: "gas mileage isnt the best"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great truck"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

My first truck and I absolutely love it

By on Wednesday, February 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best truck for the money"

Cons: "Gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Best truck"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

The truck is great except for one issue.

By on Tuesday, January 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,345

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fuel economy"

Cons: "Dial transmission doesn't want to function in real"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This truck was a great buy except for one issue, if it gets really cold out it will not shift out of park. In sub zero temperatures I have had to let it warm up for 30 - 40 minutes shut it off wait about 10 minutes restart it and then it will shift. My dealer's service department's contribution to date has been "they never heard of such a thing". Otherwise it's a great truck. Excellent gas mileage, good ride, good power from the V-6. I really like it except for the "slight" inconvenience of not being able to go anywhere when it's below zero."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Awesome truck

By on Saturday, January 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,134

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, great ride"

Cons: "Interior noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck rides like a luxury vehicle but with all the practicality of a truck. It has incredible comfort features. It handles great in the snow. My only criticism would be the road noise in the cab. It isn't bad, but could be better. Ram should work on better insulating the cab."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Truck better value for the dollar than other

By on Wednesday, January 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good value, fun to drive, nice console."

Cons: "None yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Everybody who rides or drives my truck love it. Even my wife who hates trucks likes it because it is comfortable and with backup camera and park assist she isnt worried about parking it. Great power and great milage go hand in hand. Heated seats and wheel nice on cold below zero days in Minnesota."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 31 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.