Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Porsche Panamera Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $86,492 - $90,347.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $94,175

Fair Purchase Price $88,420
Fair Market Range ($86,492 - $90,347)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.7
Out of 10

Based on 22 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.8/10
    Performance
    9.6/10
  • Comfort
    10.0/10
    Styling
    9.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Best sports car for a tall guy ever made!

By on Sunday, July 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price a bit high but you pay for quality"

Cons: "It has all you need based on options-"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Luv the car. Great performance and style-If it was a convertible it would be awesome. Few small recalls but Porsche was outstanding taking care of all the cars needs. It a real looker and head turner."

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Beyond expectations!

By on Sunday, June 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great balance of fun to drive and practical luxury"

Cons: "Expensive to purchase."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My first Porsche and I could not be more impressed. This was my first Porsche and the Panamera is a car that brings a smile to my face every day. It's the perfect blend of luxury and class with sportiness and fun. I truly believe that only Porsche could have pulled this feat off. It's not an Audi or a BMW and I love it that way."

9 people out of 14 found this review helpful

best vihicle ever

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,330

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The best car I ever had, no questen about it"

10 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Unmatched combo of luxury & high power sports car

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "High power, handling luxury inside,sport exterior"

Cons: "pricey, but worth it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Not only is the Turbo Executive a fast and agile car that you would expect from a Porsche, but the inside of the car is what sold me. It is truly the definition of luxury with all the bells and whistles. Additionally, the leg room in the car quite honestly is shockingly great. Absolutely worth the investment and once you test drive you will see why."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

The most fun car I've ever driven

By on Monday, September 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Just about everything!"

Cons: "Visability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car! I've had MB, BMW 7, Lexus SC but this beats them all. I had to get used to the length because it is considerably longer than my MB CLK (which was a great car too...owned it for 10 years), but it's not a problem now. I ordered the car to get exactally what I wanted (premium plus package) 20" Spyder wheels, leather, wood trim, wood/heated steering wheel, insulated windows (which I'm not sure was worth it), rear AC, keyless entry, backup camera & sensors. I purchased the car and plan to keep it a long time, so I wanted the interior to look and feel luxurous."

15 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details