Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Porsche Panamera Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $68,513 - $73,160.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $79,095

Fair Purchase Price $70,837
Fair Market Range ($68,513 - $73,160)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.7
Out of 10

Based on 26 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.8/10
    Styling
    9.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 | Next

Absolutely FANTASTIC car and I've owed many

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great styling..great handling...great interior..."

Cons: "rear view mirror is not self dimming as standard."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car. A blast to drive. Looks great. Comfortable interior. Great quality. I get more looks and comments on this car than my Ferrari.....really!"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Beyond expectations!

By on Sunday, June 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great balance of fun to drive and practical luxury"

Cons: "Expensive to purchase."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My first Porsche and I could not be more impressed. This was my first Porsche and the Panamera is a car that brings a smile to my face every day. It's the perfect blend of luxury and class with sportiness and fun. I truly believe that only Porsche could have pulled this feat off. It's not an Audi or a BMW and I love it that way."

16 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Best sports car for a tall guy ever made!

By on Sunday, July 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price a bit high but you pay for quality"

Cons: "It has all you need based on options-"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Luv the car. Great performance and style-If it was a convertible it would be awesome. Few small recalls but Porsche was outstanding taking care of all the cars needs. It a real looker and head turner."

23 people out of 41 found this review helpful

The most fun car I've ever driven

By on Monday, September 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Just about everything!"

Cons: "Visability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car! I've had MB, BMW 7, Lexus SC but this beats them all. I had to get used to the length because it is considerably longer than my MB CLK (which was a great car too...owned it for 10 years), but it's not a problem now. I ordered the car to get exactally what I wanted (premium plus package) 20" Spyder wheels, leather, wood trim, wood/heated steering wheel, insulated windows (which I'm not sure was worth it), rear AC, keyless entry, backup camera & sensors. I purchased the car and plan to keep it a long time, so I wanted the interior to look and feel luxurous."

21 people out of 39 found this review helpful

I am a convert now!

By on Friday, August 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "There were some minor paint imperfections"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This is my wife's car and I drove it on a several hundred mile trip recently. She has the V8 engine. I was quite amazed at how close to a 911 experience driving this car gave me. Granted, it is huge (HUGE) and heavy, and it constantly reminds you of that when you make sudden maneuvers, but on the highway, it is scaringly fast - and I consider myself a fast driver. It just goes and goes until I worry that I will be jailed for travelling at such high speeds - and even then it doesn't feel anywhere close to topping out yet. Stable, quiet, comfortable, and reassuring."

58 people out of 112 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement