Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Porsche Panamera Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $70,805 - $74,184.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $79,075

Fair Purchase Price $72,495
Fair Market Range ($70,805 - $74,184)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.7
Out of 10

Based on 24 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.8/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.9/10
    Styling
    9.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Unmatched combo of luxury & high power sports car

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "High power, handling luxury inside,sport exterior"

Cons: "pricey, but worth it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Not only is the Turbo Executive a fast and agile car that you would expect from a Porsche, but the inside of the car is what sold me. It is truly the definition of luxury with all the bells and whistles. Additionally, the leg room in the car quite honestly is shockingly great. Absolutely worth the investment and once you test drive you will see why."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

The most fun car I've ever driven

By on Monday, September 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Just about everything!"

Cons: "Visability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car! I've had MB, BMW 7, Lexus SC but this beats them all. I had to get used to the length because it is considerably longer than my MB CLK (which was a great car too...owned it for 10 years), but it's not a problem now. I ordered the car to get exactally what I wanted (premium plus package) 20" Spyder wheels, leather, wood trim, wood/heated steering wheel, insulated windows (which I'm not sure was worth it), rear AC, keyless entry, backup camera & sensors. I purchased the car and plan to keep it a long time, so I wanted the interior to look and feel luxurous."

16 people out of 25 found this review helpful

best car owned.

By on Tuesday, August 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "what a car"

Cons: "wide/ limited veiws side rear"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great car/ wide/ limited rear and side views."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

"Dem good car"

By on Saturday, July 13, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Has more toys than I know how to work."

Cons: "I haven't had it long enough to see a negative."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

What a vehicle!

"I have never been interested in a car like this. My husband was the one that wanted it. I was very impressed that actual adults can fit in the back seats. My husband is very tall and fits comfortably in this car. Then I drove it too, during the test drive period. I'm a convert."

7 people out of 15 found this review helpful

What a vehicle!

this is what grown ups drive

By on Sunday, March 03, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "Its not cheap"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

brand new baby

"This is hands down no hesitation the BEST vehicle that I have been fortunate enough to be able to afford. I have had a 3,5,6 coupe, and 7 series BMW as well as two E classes (the first being the 96 iconic 4 headlight model that would be second to this in coolness). The quality, lack of quirk and sheer disclipline of what this thing does leaves you looking for a reason to go to the corner store....in the next town! I am a self admitted car freak for as long as I can remember..have been to performance driveing school, love big cars cause i have a large frame so this is made for me.. I have a hatchback, sportscar and station wagon all in one vehicle. I was concerned about V6 power cause I was trading a sweet 2011 5 series but this thing embarrasses that. Better transmission, Better susupension, Better power, Better interior, SUPERIOR styling welcome to the new world!"

30 people out of 32 found this review helpful

brand new baby

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.