Go

2012 Porsche Panamera

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.7
Out of 10

Based on 26 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.8/10
    Styling
    9.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

The best of the best.

By on Saturday, February 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Most flexible car I have ever owned."

Cons: "The center cup holder should be deeper."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have been blessed to own many luxury cars, Jags, Aston's, BMWs, and even a Bentley GT. This one car does it all. Floats like a butterfly and stings like a bee if you want it to. Looks way better in real life than in pictures. I get more compliments and conversations on this car than any I have had."

13 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Wow, what a car

By on Monday, November 21, 2011

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "drives killer, interior is TOPnotch, comfy drive"

Cons: "no backup camera standard, small rearview mirrors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Test drove this car and it is so exciting to drive. Flawless interior which is also ergonomically correct with all buttons located logically, super comfortable drive and seats. Saving up now to purchase this car. Like my broth's 911 only bigger. Drives like a slot car it's that fun to drive."

13 people out of 16 found this review helpful

1st Porsche-A hoot to drive

By on Thursday, August 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "handling and looks"

Cons: "trying to learn what all the buttons do."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Makes you feel "bullet-proof"-like you can drive it anywhere. Should have bought one when they were 1st intro'd."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Porsche " There is no substitute"

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Wow what a car. I have owned everything and let me tell you this is it. If you want comfort, sport, driving excitement and looks from everyone then this is the car. Drives like it's on rails and carries 4 people with comfort. You won't go wrong buying this car. Make sure whatever model you buy you get the Turbo II wheels, they make the car."

16 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Absolutely FANTASTIC car and I've owed many

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great styling..great handling...great interior..."

Cons: "rear view mirror is not self dimming as standard."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car. A blast to drive. Looks great. Comfortable interior. Great quality. I get more looks and comments on this car than my Ferrari.....really!"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Porsche Panamera near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement