Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Porsche Cayman Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $58,550 - $61,319.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $64,795

Fair Purchase Price $59,935
Fair Market Range ($58,550 - $61,319)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
10.0
Out of 10

Based on 5 Ratings for the 2014 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    10.0/10
    Quality
    10.0/10
  • Reliability
    10.0/10
    Performance
    10.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.8/10
    Styling
    9.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
 

Worth every penny!

By on Thursday, March 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Not too expensive compared to other cars."

Cons: "Bluetooth issues with Iphones."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very well engineered. Although, it does no have +400HP, the car is fast and it pretty much sticks to the ground."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Best sports car I have ever owned

By on Thursday, April 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best sports car I have owned"

Cons: "Pricey options and upgrade"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned many sports cars including 911s, Viper, corvette, NSX. This is the best sports car I have owned. It is well balanced enough to use as a daily driver , but it is absolute fiend on the track as well. It is beautiful on the outside, well appointed on the inside, and is the best-driving sports car I have owned. The only downside is that Porsche gouges you on the options so be thoughtful about how you customize your car."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Best Cornering Car Ever!

By on Thursday, June 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Price, Exciting to Drive, Comfortable Ride"

Cons: "Tire noise can be loud"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my first Porsche and it is amazing! The car is so light and the mid-engine enables precise cornering at high speeds. The interior is beautiful and the seats are stiff & supportive."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

1 bad car

By on Sunday, February 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks, driving experience, quality of build"

Cons: "luggage space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"One of the best cars out there period."

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Awesome car to drive!

By on Sunday, July 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Mid engine handling."

Cons: "Very limited cabin space."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is an awesome, fun car to drive. The handling is flawless and the car is beautifully designed. The mid engine causes the car to be very balanced. Turning curves is exhilarating, probably the best of all cars. I really love my 2014 Porsche Cayman S. This is my second Cayman, the first was a 2005 model."

Sort Reviews by: 
 

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.