Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • New Car Buyer's Guides
  • The 40+ MPG Cars of 2015
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2013 Porsche Boxster

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.6
Out of 10

Based on 12 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    9.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next

Truly enjoy this car drives as advertised.

By on Tuesday, April 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great on the curvy roads, love the engine sound!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great car. If you enjoy wind in your face sports car driving the Boxster is a must drive."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Fun, fun, fun with lots of get up and go

By on Monday, February 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Looks, diveability, precison, fit and finish"

Cons: "Price, could use a USB in an easier location"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very fun to drive, just asking for a ticket. Sport exhaust is a must just to hear the sound when you hit the gas. Turn corners without thinking of hitting the brake (because you can). Turn heads when driving. There are faster cars out there but not very many as fun to drive as this at a good price. The interior is built with precision and has great feel and comfort. Just compare materials with other cars in this price range (thinking of corvette)."

7 people out of 16 found this review helpful

This car is outstanding!

By on Monday, April 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Priced within reason for what you get."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've previously owned a new 2001 and a 2006 with great experience from both. The newly designed 2013, which I've owned for one year is an improvement on the previous two that I've owned. In addition to improved performance, the exterior and interior design changes truly make a big difference. My car is a six speed manual with a number of options but not the "S". None of my previously owned Boxsters were the "S" model either, which works for me price wise with a wonderful driving experience."

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Great handling, acceleration, and braking

By on Monday, April 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "price of options"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2013 Boxster S is my first Porsche. Great handling, acceleration, and braking. Turns heads everywhere. Driving this machine a evokes a visceral response. Great engine growl. PDK transmission is silky smooth."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

First Porsche - love it

By on Friday, April 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive. Turns many heads."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Super driving car. Very comfortable - once one climbs in. Love all the electronics, and the rapid-action top."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Porsche Boxster near Honolulu. See local deals