Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Porsche 911 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $116,682 - $122,323.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $125,095

Fair Purchase Price $119,503
Fair Market Range ($116,682 - $122,323)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.4 of 10

10/8.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.8
Out of 10

Based on 18 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next

Perfect vehicle

By on Tuesday, March 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best handling car, comfy, sexy"

Cons: "Expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"There is a resign Porsches are so expensive. They are crafted to perfection. Not comparable to corvettes which are far less quality. Not comparable to BMW M / Audi RS / Mercedes AMG because of the vast difference in driving dynamics. Really only other competitor is the Audi R8, but is currently too outdated, more expensive and less as fun to drive. Will keep this car forever, and purchase more 911's (possibly GT3) in the future."

9 people out of 21 found this review helpful

This is absolutely the best car I have ever owned.

By on Monday, November 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Really great car."

Cons: "Minimal luggage space."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my first Porsche and it is one of the best values around. The GTS package has lots of extras at minimal cost. The car drives like a dream, holds the road like glue with lots of power and still gets good gas mileage. I love it!"

8 people out of 20 found this review helpful

What a great car!!

By on Wednesday, April 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Driving dynamics, reliability, resale"

Cons: "Cost of entry is quite high...but worth it!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fantastic car with great quality and the best driving dynamics. Add in tremendous resale value and it's the best buy in a two-seat car."

5 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Really a great car

By on Friday, April 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Stability and design"

Cons: "Cost"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I owned a 2004 911 and loved it. I bought the 911 S Cabriolet and this car is miles ahead of that design. The seven speed manual transition is smooth and the hill hold feature is to die for! The redesign makes the car much more stable and the ride is a lot smoother my previous Porsche."

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Great improvement in 991 vs 997

By on Tuesday, July 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,070

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything really do like new convertible roof"

Cons: "??"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned previous generation 911 which was great car but the new one hands down much nicer in performance comfort and overall appearance. Electronic blow previous generation away!"

2 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.