Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2010 Pontiac G6

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 1037 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 208 | Next

best vehicle ever!

By on Tuesday, April 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Bought loaded (show room model) loved to drive it!"

Cons: "no recalls until now. Steering-braking problems?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have loved driving it, economical, very low maintenance (I had an extended warranty that I did not use) interior is good as new, dependable."

Great car

By on Saturday, March 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 141,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "I can't think of any"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this car since 2007. It has been a great car. No major problems other than general up keep. This car goes great in the snow. I live in a rural area and always got to work. Love the extras that only pontiac delivered at a resonable cost."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sporty & Sexy

By on Friday, March 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 88,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "auto to manual shift, comfortable seats"

Cons: "none serious enough"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This was an impulse buy in Indiana. Usually that spells disaster. However it has been a great car with few problems. Wheels get corroded and tires then lose air, but I solved that with polishing the wheels and coating them. Wore out front right wheel bearing at 87000, and brakes are due next fall. Replace all 4 tires at 60,000. Otherwise, it has been a dream. It does bend a little when you back in to a steel post"

Awesome! Beautiful! Luxurious!

By on Saturday, March 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very spacious, wonderful sound system, turns heads"

Cons: "Can not think of any,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I just inherited this beautiful car. It was bought brand new by a relative, who kept it in immaculate condition. They never had a problem with the car. It gets fantastic gas mileage . This care just PURS!!!!!"

solid car great price

By on Friday, March 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "hard top Convertible tons of car for the price"

Cons: "it would be nice if it stayed out of the shop more"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love my car it turns heads all the time. It is a lot of car for what I payed. It does need a good bit of TLC but car like this tend to have some issues. The car was never meant to drive every day and I do... I can't wait to make it my second car and keep it as a toy. It is a ton of fun to drive well built and handles like a dream!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 208 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Pontiac G6 near Honolulu. See local deals