Go

1994 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 258 Ratings for the 1992 - 1997 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 52 | Next

A great and reliable car

By on Sunday, July 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car used and this is the fourth year I've had it. It's approaching 100k miles and there are no major problems ever except that I wrecked the right rear and had to get that fixed. The check engine light only came on once, recently, and it was just a quick and cheap fix. RELIABLE is the best word to use."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Awsome Car

By on Wednesday, March 10, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 89 Internationl Series and It's loaded! I've drove this car for 7 years and have had very few problems. Car now has 240k and I still make trips from WA to WI often. I think the W-Body cars were the best that GM has built to this date! I still get 32mpg on the hwy and average 17mpg in stop and go traffic."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

olsmobiles are the best

By on Thursday, January 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have three oldsmobiles and they all are the most reliable cars the front wheel drive is perictly engernerd"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, July 27, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have my car serviced regularly and it has been a great car. No trouble at all. I am 87 years old and do not drive it much, but I know it is reliable."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Ride~!

By on Thursday, May 7, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my 1994 Cutlass Convertible for 9 years bought with 54K miles. It was the original owners baby and she is mine also! Rosie (because shes red and makes me happy) has never seen a repair shop, only annual oil changes... She got lots of get up and go and has never left me stranded. I store her in the winter and she starts in the spring first turn of the key. Now if I can just keep my teenagers away from her!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 52 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement