Go

2004 Oldsmobile Bravada

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 95 Ratings for the 2002 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

LOVE this car!!

By on Saturday, August 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 152,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great looking car inside and out."

Cons: "Can't honestly think of anything negative."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a 2002 Bravada. I bought it used in 2004. I still drive it daily and it's 2015! Hands down it's the BEST car I have ever owned. Never had any problems with EVER! Never broke down on me. Beautiful car. I am genuinely sad to say goodbye to it but it is time to move on. LOVE this car!!!"

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Bought it used, so far so good

By on Wednesday, February 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 103,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very comfortable, great to drive"

Cons: "Cup holders are not located convienently"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has been OK so far, I bought it used from a Used Car Lot. I had to fix a couple of things, but overall the car has been pretty good. The one drawback, and it's a major one is that it's not very good on gas. It gets about 10-12 MPG around town, but we do not use it for long distances. It's great in the snow! It rides great, I also own an 01 MDX and this car rides much better."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

A very reliable SUV.

By on Wednesday, August 1, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 81,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliable, safe SUV. Lower profile"

Cons: "No longer made"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"On 1 major repair to replace catalytic converter and one wheel bearing. Other than that, this has been a very reliable SUV. The AWD works very well in the winter and the body has held up well. 10 years old and still no rust."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

WONDERFUL AUTO

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAVE OWNED 3 BRAVADA'S. ALL HAVE BEEN WONDERFUL. THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE TO DRIVE/RIDE AND GREAT FOR DRIVING OFF ROAD, AS WELL. I PULL MY BOAT WITH MINE WITH NO PROBLEMS."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Wonderful vehicle

By on Wednesday, October 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 122,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride and handles well"

Cons: "Service Light inop"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought my Bravada in 2002 and have been very pleased with it's performance since then. With maintenance upkeep and proactive vision a person could not hope for any vehicle better. I have put approximately 122000 miles on my Bravada and it is still going strong. I have traveled the US and now some of Europe with my Bravada and feel confident when my family and I travel we are safe. The only down side is after 9 years of no real mechanical or computer issues, I now have a service engine soon light that comes on and goes off for some uncanny reason. I have taken it to a GM dealer and others and the system will not read the codes correctly when the light is on. I have since found that their is nothing mechanically wrong with the vehicle (having had several mechanics and a GM dealer's mechanics look over it thoroughly) and since, I have traveled over twenty thousand miles with no breakdown or differance from when the light was not on. I am pleased with my purchase I made in 2002."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Oldsmobile Bravada near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement