Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Nissan Xterra Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,135 - $22,918.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,275

Fair Purchase Price $22,527
Fair Market Range ($22,135 - $22,918)

Invoice $23,300

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 6.6 of 10

10/6.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 464 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 93 | Next

Best value midsized SUV

By on Monday, April 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought a new 06' in Feb. 07' and got a great deal. Great power and control. My daughter has a 04' which is a good car but nothing like the 06' for performance. My son wiil get this one in a few years and I'll get a new Xterra. Only complaint is the rear suspension in too soft with moderate cargo in the back. Gas milage 21-22 (70% hwy) if you keep your foot out of it, 18-19 if you don't. Great in the rain."

By on Friday, April 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, April 08, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"soild vehicle, decent mileage, great mechanics, strong engine, ACTUAL utility vehicle"

Decent for the money

By on Monday, April 07, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I recently purchased a new 07 Xterra S model. It is a nice looking vehicle and its fun to drive. The only issue I have is the bumpy ride. I test drove mine on a smooth patch of interstate. It wasnt until I had taken it out on a long road trip did i realize its not the most comfortable drive. I could compare it to a Jeep Wrangler. Also when taking turns at a normal cruising speed and you hit a rough patch of road it seems the rear end likes to hop around. It is a nice SUV for the money I wouldnt recommend it for taking friends on a long road trip. Not much room in the back seat if you are over 5 feet tall."

By on Saturday, April 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love my Xterra. The turning radius is better than my old Eclipse! Doesn't feel like you are driving a truck, but it can perform like one!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 93 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement