Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 Nissan Xterra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 464 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 47 | Next

Great Ride

By on Friday, November 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I use to drive a chevrolet cheyene and I drove the Xterra for a friend and feel in love. It is like having a car/truck and I love that you can carry things on the top as well as in the back. I would recomend this SUV to my friends. Rides smooth."

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, November 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, November 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, November 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best vehicle ever!

By on Wednesday, October 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 2nd Xterra. My first was a 2000 4wd & I loved it but found it lacking in compartment room just a little.I had a honda passport prior to it & always wanted an Xterra. I upgraded in 05 to the SE & even though not a 4wd-it's great! It handles like a dream, looks sharp, awesome response in tight plsces, LOTS of room for legs & torsos. I have the rockford Fosgate system & it rocks! My husband never owned an suv till he met me & tried my first xterra then bought a Toyota 4-runner for himself. When I got the new xterra he tried it & LOVES it. He is considering an Xterra for his next vehicle!"

Saved My Life

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I would recommend this SUV to anyone. I was in a very serious accident with my first Xterra ( I now drive my 3rd) in which I rolled over 3 times. I WALKED AWAY with only a few scratches. Because of the "safety cage" and my seatbelt I am able to write this review today. Besides the safety aspect, this is a stylish and "tough" SUV. The gas mileage is the only down side."

By on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"First SUV for me. The choice was pretty clear as theres almost no other mid size SUV with a manual transmission. Thougt the 6 speed was overkill, but it works, although you may have to shift a bit on the highway. Congrats to Nissan for giving us a choice. Other than that, tows 5000 lbs and rides ok too. Actually got 20 mpg last week,"

pure machismo

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"suspension a bit stiff for city driving. a little more than value engineered:so could do with a little class in its appointments eg wipers"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 47 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Xterra near Honolulu. See local deals