Go

2007 Nissan Xterra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 476 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 96 | Next

Decent for the money

By on Monday, April 7, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I recently purchased a new 07 Xterra S model. It is a nice looking vehicle and its fun to drive. The only issue I have is the bumpy ride. I test drove mine on a smooth patch of interstate. It wasnt until I had taken it out on a long road trip did i realize its not the most comfortable drive. I could compare it to a Jeep Wrangler. Also when taking turns at a normal cruising speed and you hit a rough patch of road it seems the rear end likes to hop around. It is a nice SUV for the money I wouldnt recommend it for taking friends on a long road trip. Not much room in the back seat if you are over 5 feet tall."

By on Saturday, April 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love my Xterra. The turning radius is better than my old Eclipse! Doesn't feel like you are driving a truck, but it can perform like one!"

Love this suv!

By on Thursday, April 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I really enjoy my xterra. I love all of the room and extras on me SE Xterra. The only extra that it doesnt hav that I want would be leather seats."

Sweet deal for the money

By on Friday, March 21, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Excellent 4 x 4. The Xterra handle very well in the snow and the new antislip feature is great. The day-to-day ride is a little bumpy but overall a great deal for the money!"

Thrilled!

By on Thursday, March 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought a used '05 with 13K miles on it for about 20K in October of '06. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Mileage averages 20.5 or so, getting almost 400 miles/tank. Have not had a single problem so far and it drives like an absolute gem. My wife drives a Jeep Grand Cherokee and this truck is immeasurably more reliable. Back seat isn't the most comfortable, but front seat is fine. Went on a 3500 mile road trip in it and didn't have one complaint at any point. The SE Model that I bought has the radio controls on the steering wheel, which is a great feature. If you're looking for luxury, this isn't the truck for you, but if you want reliable, power, get-up-and-go and don't mind a slightly bumpy ride, this is the truck for you. Great value."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 96 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Xterra near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement