Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2007 Nissan Xterra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 448 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 | Next

Best Buy in SUV class

By on Friday, August 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had a 2000 Xterra SE and traded it because of lack of power. Later I purchased a 2005 Xterra S that was more than what I thought it would be. The value was phenomenal for the price and I have had absolultely zero problems out of this Xterra. It is everything and more than what I was expecting since I had already owned one prior. Handling, style, comfort, upkeep (next to zero) and quality of workmanship have way surpassed expectations. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone."

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

POWER!

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"You will not find another suv out there with this kind of power for this kind of price."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

***** Stars

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"We bought a Xtrerra when they first came out. We loved it. Unfortunately we but it to rest in Utah when we hit black ice. Now we are onto the new Xtrerra with 4 WD I think we will be okay next time. We love it. The best SUV for its buck!!"

Truly a LIFE SAVER

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is my second Xterra, my first one was blind-sided by a Semi on the freeway, rolled and landed upside down, with me in the driver's seat. I WALKED OUT OF THE ACCIDENT WITHOUT ONE SINGLE SCRATCH OR INJURY OF ANY KIND. This new one will go to my teenaged daughter when she can drive. I feel safe with her in it! The looks are fabulous, but the seats are not very comfortable if you spend a lot of time in the car. The gadgets are all simple, but it is really easy to keep clean!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

SUPER VEHICLE

By on Sunday, August 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Best vehicle i have ever had ,with good looks too"

Love it!!!

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I just got my XTerra and I LOVE IT so far!!! It handles well for an SUV and rides like a dream! The newer design is sharp. Pretty roomy and lots of cargo room. The Rockford Fosgate stereo system is an impressive option. Would definitely recommend!"

GET THE SE OR OFF ROAD

By on Tuesday, August 14, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"GREAT POWER AND HANDELING. THE FRONT SEAT COULD BE A LITTLE MORE COMFORTABLE. MAKE SURE YOU GET THE SE OR OFF ROAD. THE S IS OK. AFTER BUYING THE S I WISH I GOT AN SE OR OFF ROAD"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Xterra near Honolulu. See local deals