Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2003 Nissan Xterra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 564 Ratings for the 2000 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 | Next

i love this ride...

By on Thursday, August 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i purchased this vehicle 7 years ago and it is still going strong. nothing wrong with this ride. there is tons of storage when you fold the back seats down. the turning radius on this thing is crazy for an suv, you can spin around on a standard street! the 4x4 is reliable, and i hauled in the ice last winter when seattle was unprepared. the AC comfortably cools the interior quickly, and the defroster for the rear back window cleans up really quick too. the only minor thing that bugs me is the 2nd power outlet in the front of the car is too close to the shifter, sometimes bumping out your car charger when you shift. but i love this ride!"

Good vehicle

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"We've owned this vehicle for seven years now and it hasn't let us down yet. other than replacing the battery and doing the basic vehicle maintainance on it, it's been a great vehicle !"

By on Sunday, July 29, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great, but squooshy

By on Sunday, July 29, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"I have been driving my bright yellow X-terra for 2 years now, and it works and performs great! Only draw back its that I do have kids, and it gets a bit crowded in the cabin. There are other suv's I could have bought with more space, but I like the truck-like drive and the styling of it. Well, I guess I should say that it does suck alot of gas, my 4-runner did better in mileage, but when all is said and done it is a fun suv to drive and mechanically it has been excellent (there is 77,000 on it ) except for the AC that has malfunction yet again this summer."

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

very good

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"exelent service record. clean ,paint very good new tires"

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

livbiv

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"just bought one yesterday and i am in love :-) GREAT CAR"

great car

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I love this car! Its a great size, easy to drive and reliable, the only thing I'm not crazy about is the statium seating in it."

Loved this truck

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"Bought this vehicle in spring of 2002. Have put a whole bunch of miles on it and have little or no problem (oh... the window regulators were recalled and the air conditioning had to be repaired about 24 months in to our relationship...). Loved the cd player and manual transmission.. you could pull stumps or climb trees with this thing. It is noisy as can be at highway speeds though and in the winter, she's pretty cold... I do love it though and I'd recommend them to anyone who asked."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Xterra near Honolulu. See local deals