Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Versa Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $11,498 - $11,883.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $12,815

Fair Purchase Price $11,621
Fair Market Range ($11,498 - $11,883)

Invoice $12,528
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 116 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    7.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    6.9/10
  • Comfort
    7.9/10
    Styling
    7.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 24 | Next

Gas mileage only 30 mpg

By on Sunday, June 09, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,800

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
3/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "Price"

Cons: "You get what you pay for"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Very is disappointed with this sl and upgrade tech package cvt, why low mileage"

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Wonderful gas MPG over 50 MPG on my trip to LA

By on Tuesday, June 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "MPG, trunk size, rear leg room, comfort"

Cons: "None so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Wonderful gas MPG over 50 MPG on my trip to LA."

Great Car, Great Price

By on Sunday, May 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 280

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "price, fuel economy. Leg room. head room"

Cons: "lack of power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I know I have only had this car for a few days. But, I am amazed at what it has to offer for a subcompact. Everything is there I ever needed in a car except the power. But, if having more power means losing fuel mileage. I will leave it just the way it is. Styling is good considering all the rest of all the other cars look all the same. I just love this car. I reccomend it to everyone looking for a fuel miser with the comfort and leg room of a larger car..."

14 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Best economical car!!

By on Sunday, April 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Cheapest mode of transportation period!"

Cons: "Zero luxury period!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Over 14,000 miles on my $12,500 out the door Versa. Yes, that is taxes included, got 52 MPG on my fill up today! Had to order it, no floor mats but 50+ MPG worth roll up windows and no power locks. If you want bare bones cheap car, this is for you! I paid $12,500, took almost 6 months to get car but I got my 50+ MPG A-B car!!! If I drive 70 mph = 37 MPG, 55 mph = 50 mpg, it's up to you!!"

26 people out of 27 found this review helpful

OK Commuter Car. Will Drive You Crazy

By on Saturday, April 13, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,100

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Roomy Interior, Price, Fuel Consumption, Highway"

Cons: "CVT, Driving Characteristics, Annoying"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"The CVT is a dream at freeway speeds. Around town it is jerky, awkward, unresponsive, annoying, confused, and overall gutless. It is so bad I am trying to trade it in. You hit the gas and it does nothing and then, at some random point, decides to kick in and scream and yell and goes abosultely nowhere in the process. The interior is roomy and comfortable for the average commuter. Fuel consumption is around 27 around town and 35-38 on the highway. The Atlima is a pleasant experience with their CVT. This car is not and you will curse the day you succumed to a good deal when trying to get in-and-out of traffic in the city."

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 24 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.