Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Versa Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,506 - $15,937.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $16,815

Fair Purchase Price $15,722
Fair Market Range ($15,506 - $15,937)

Invoice $16,415
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within 250 miles.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 105 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    7.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    7.0/10
  • Comfort
    7.9/10
    Styling
    7.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 | Next

Small in the outside but big in the inside

By on Wednesday, April 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Spacious, great value and fuel economy"

Cons: "Lack of standard features on the S trim"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My wife and I love this car. 5 of us sit comfortably inside that includes a baby with a rear facing car seat. Performance and accelaration is pretty good with in the city or highway. Plus you get great fuel economy."

13 people out of 14 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever

By on Thursday, April 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "AIR BAGS, ROOMY INTERIOR, RELIABLE, GREAT GAS MILE"

Cons: "GET UP AND GO IT'S DEFINETLY A 4 CYLIDER,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

SAVED MY LIFE

"i had my nissan straight of the truck with 35 miles, 4 months later i was hit by a armor truck, an 18 wheeler, and a full size silverrado. if i would have been in any other car i would of been killed, THE NISSAN VERSA SAVED MY LIFE."

21 people out of 22 found this review helpful

SAVED MY LIFE

Could be a great car...

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,745

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "spacious for sedan"

Cons: "cvt"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I bought this car in 2008.It was great the first 2 years or so, and then around 35,000 miles or so I started having problems driving up hill or even to get it to move at all some days. After much frustration at the dealership and 3 visits they told me I needed a new transmission(my car at that point was at 51,000 miles),I already knew before they said something that the transmission was the issue and found to be quite ridiculous since the car is only a couple years old. So, they did replace it with a new one, and it only took a day.Now my car is right around the 58,000 mile mark and its acting in again! I have disliked the cvt transmission and WILL NOT GET ANOTHER CAR WITH THIS TRANSMISSION! I would rather have a car no technology and drive a model A with a rumble seat than to deal with a cvt (continuously variable transmission) transmission again."

14 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Awful car!

By on Wednesday, February 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "great price"

Cons: "horrible quality"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Bought a new 2010 and now it's 2012, the engine has went bump! Dealership is saying it will need a completely new engine and it only has 40,000 miles on it!"

11 people out of 20 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Sunday, January 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,400

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Good legroom, spacious trunk, super mpg"

Cons: "No armrests"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

ready to go

"I bought this car on December 30th and have loved driving it ever since. The dealer gave me a full tank of gas and I am getting 38 mpg driving around town so it was over two weeks of driving before I put any gas in it. It took less than $15 to fill it up again. My last car was a 1992 truck so I only got 12 mpg and had to pay over $50 to fill it up. The visibilty is great and it handles perfectly for me. It won't win any races from the stop light but the manual transmission is plenty peppy when I have to merge into traffic. Overall, this car is the best value around - good legroom, spacious trunk, solid engine, super mpg in town, and I paid less than $12,000 for it out the door. I love it. Get one now!"

19 people out of 20 found this review helpful

ready to go

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.