Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2009 Nissan Versa

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 499 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 50 | Next

By on Wednesday, August 26, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"I own a driving school. Hands down this is the easiest-to-drive car I considered. (Not the hatchback model, which has a very small rear window.) I compared to Toyota Corolla, Yaris, Prius, Hondas, and many others and this is the best value for the money meeting my needs. The seat adjusts to students ranging from 4 feet to 7 feet tall. The look is modern and impressivea, but simple. Mind you, the cheap model is exactly that. But for my needs, this upgraded model with ABS and bluetooth has those critical safety features without a huge price. Both features have probably saved me several times by now. I'm now at 33K miles in 5 months and very happy. It impresses my customers (who will soon be buying a car) and when I tell them what I paid, they usually seem interested in getting the same."

awesome

By on Thursday, August 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my versa!! I got it in Jan. of 2007 and have never had any problems with it. The only issue I have with it's quality isn't in the car it's self, the hubcaps that came with it are cheap as cheap can be! My husband was driving down the highway, and saw this thing fly behind him, when he got home he realized it was the hubcap! Needless to say thats the only problem we've had with it."

By on Saturday, August 08, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great for larger people

By on Friday, August 07, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great gas milage, plenty of room, great handling, white does'nt show dirt as other colors."

By on Monday, August 03, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"for the money best in its class"

Awesome Car

By on Monday, August 03, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have had our Versa S for a year now, and we love it. It is very roomy inside and the hatchback provides so much trunk space. It gets great gas mileage (31+ consistenly) and is fun to drive. Wonderful car for the price."

By on Saturday, August 01, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Luv This Car

By on Friday, July 31, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Tested Honda Fit, Scion, Madza and Hyundai. Nothing came close to comfort and room. Was totally suprised by the amount of stuff i could pack into it. Looks real sharp in Hot Red."

By on Monday, July 27, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I like my new car!

By on Sunday, July 05, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my 09 Versa SL for 3 months now, and I am very happy with everything concerning this car."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 50 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Versa near Honolulu. See local deals