Go

2007 Nissan Versa

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 512 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 | Next

Great compact car

By on Tuesday, February 23, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've been impressed by this little car. I've always liked Nissan cars, and I haven't been disappointed with the Versa. It had a few issues off the lot, but after the warranty "repairs" it has been a gem. It feels like a mini SUV inside as it is tall and rides smooth. I was hit from behind at a traffic light and for some reason there wasn't a scratch on the car. I had it inspected and they were amazed it was able to withstand the low impact crash without any damage. Since it is little, high winds and passing trucks effect it some and the gas mileage isn't great. However, if you are looking for a low ticket price, this would be a great pick. Get ABS (it doesn't come standard) and the "S" model at least."

Great for aroung town

By on Monday, February 15, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Having this car for two years tell me what a long term car is to be like. I have not had to take it in for anything except service. It has enough power it get me on the interstate whithout problem. The time I spend in the car is enjoyabe with a great sound system. An average 34 mpg make it great on gas. 38 on the interstate gets me 400 miles with a little pushing for the next gas station. It is a little cramped for the long drives but not to bad. The thing I think I like the most is when I open the hatch and can stick a 42" flat screen TV in the back and have room left over. People look amazed with what can fit in it. This can is a clear winner in value and reliability."

Great value

By on Wednesday, February 10, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"For the price, $10,000.00, this is a great car. 30 to 32 mpg in the city, plenty of interior room and seems to sit up higher than most sub-compacts. Handles very well in the recent snow storms. Just what I would expect from a Nissan"

great car

By on Tuesday, February 02, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have only put 13000 miles on this car but i love it so far. great car for the money. i have the stick shift and it has very good pick up and speed."

A really nice small car

By on Wednesday, December 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had this vehicle for almost two years and it has never been repaired. For a small car it is comfortable and is easy to get in and out of. I usually buy a new car whenever the warranty expires and would consider another versa. My son plans to buy this one from me."

Versa

By on Monday, November 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love this car. Mine gets 33-35 per Gallon! The ride is quiet, and it is not pitchy like some other cars. Its got leg room for my 6'4'' brother in law in the back seat. he rides here more than in the front. Sweet ride"

Great CAR

By on Friday, November 20, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I love the gas mileage and it's been very reliable."

By on Saturday, November 14, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, November 09, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Nice Compact Car

By on Sunday, October 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After driving SUV's forever, I decided it was time to get something with better mileage. I drove and looked at the competition and this car was my pick, hands down. I love it so much."

GREAT COMMUTER CAR

By on Saturday, October 03, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best Bang for the buck! Bought mine 08, so far it's been reliable, CVT trans. recommended, very satisfied with my Versa."

Very Good Vehicle

By on Friday, September 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 2009 SL hatchback is as advertised. A very comfortable, dependable vehicle, with no major complaints. I would be happier with a telescoping steering wheel; and rear view mirror switches that could be reached with the driver in a normal sitting position. (Maybe my arms are too short)."

Darned good car

By on Saturday, August 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"HIGHLIGHTS: The roomy interior belies its sub-compact exterior. I'm a tall man, and its entryway is not a head-bumper. There is more than enough room for 4 people, even with the driver's seat all the way back, leg room is adequate for the average person. The trunk held 4 huge bags my daughter stuffed in it when she returned from 2 years in London, England. A/C is fine, as is the heating system and the CV transmission is marvelous. Cruise-control maintains its setting with extreme accuracy. Seats are the most comfortable I've had in any of my cars. They're almost like easy chairs with excellent back support. Handling is not what one would expect from a sports car, but the Versa is not a sports car. For me, it maneuvers just fine. Extras are more than adequate and some are pleasant surprises. The sound system is great, and the fact that it accepts my iPod is a huge plus. Instruments are easy to read and well lit. For some reason, Consumers said the volume control was difficult to reach. In my opinion, they couldn't be more wrong. DOWNERS: The mileage isn't what one could reasonably expect from such a small car, but 29-31 mpg in town is not too bad. I know Consumers insists that it averages 26-27, but I've never had mileage that low and I am not light-footed. However, if Consumers is correct (and they're not always) Toyota and Honda both make sub compacts that offer much better mileage. Whether or not I would enjoy driving them as much, I cannot say. The steering wheel needs to extend. It's too far from the driver. I could wish I had anti-lock brakes but they were almost impossible to find in the 2007 Versa."

By on Wednesday, August 26, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"I own a driving school. Hands down this is the easiest-to-drive car I considered. (Not the hatchback model, which has a very small rear window.) I compared to Toyota Corolla, Yaris, Prius, Hondas, and many others and this is the best value for the money meeting my needs. The seat adjusts to students ranging from 4 feet to 7 feet tall. The look is modern and impressivea, but simple. Mind you, the cheap model is exactly that. But for my needs, this upgraded model with ABS and bluetooth has those critical safety features without a huge price. Both features have probably saved me several times by now. I'm now at 33K miles in 5 months and very happy. It impresses my customers (who will soon be buying a car) and when I tell them what I paid, they usually seem interested in getting the same."

awesome

By on Thursday, August 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my versa!! I got it in Jan. of 2007 and have never had any problems with it. The only issue I have with it's quality isn't in the car it's self, the hubcaps that came with it are cheap as cheap can be! My husband was driving down the highway, and saw this thing fly behind him, when he got home he realized it was the hubcap! Needless to say thats the only problem we've had with it."

By on Saturday, August 08, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great for larger people

By on Friday, August 07, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great gas milage, plenty of room, great handling, white does'nt show dirt as other colors."

By on Monday, August 03, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"for the money best in its class"

Awesome Car

By on Monday, August 03, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have had our Versa S for a year now, and we love it. It is very roomy inside and the hatchback provides so much trunk space. It gets great gas mileage (31+ consistenly) and is fun to drive. Wonderful car for the price."

By on Saturday, August 01, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Luv This Car

By on Friday, July 31, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Tested Honda Fit, Scion, Madza and Hyundai. Nothing came close to comfort and room. Was totally suprised by the amount of stuff i could pack into it. Looks real sharp in Hot Red."

By on Monday, July 27, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I like my new car!

By on Sunday, July 05, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my 09 Versa SL for 3 months now, and I am very happy with everything concerning this car."

Love this car!

By on Friday, June 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought the new Versa SL hatchback and I couldn't be happier. This car is roomy and comfortable with lots of great features. And with the rebate currently offered by Nissan, it was very affordable to get all the options I wanted and still have a low payment. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a stylish and comfy gas-saver!"

By on Thursday, April 30, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Versa near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement