Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2007 Nissan Versa

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 462 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 93 | Next

Cheap putt-putt

By on Tuesday, March 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "So small it fits in any tight parking space."

Cons: "Feels like you're driving a tin can -"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"What can I say? The dealership saw a sucker come in and now I am what you call "upside down" with the loan on this vehicle. I want to trade it in, lease something else, anything but this putt-putt. That's what I get for not being up on the value of vehicles. The Versa drives like a little match box. I cannot go over 60 mph on the high way or the front end gets kinda wobbly. The tire pressure light continuosly comes on and off - even though the dealership states that is normal in cold weather. Well, this started to happen in late spring - was not too cold then. The rear window defogger bit the dust. Only two lines heat up. The rest I guess are taking a rest. Can't wait to get the loan down a bit more to get what I really wanted in the beginning - a Ford Fusion!!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Excellent

By on Monday, January 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 103,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Steady reliable car. Excellent car for students"

Cons: "Can't think of any cons."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

MANUFACTURER INTERIOR (CAR INTERIOR IS DARK CHARCOAL GREY)

"This car has served its purpose for high school and college. It has substantial leg room in the rear seating area compared to other cars in its class. Gas mileage is consistent. Split seats offer the flexibility to haul items locally or to your Dorm. Comfortably seat 4-5 adults. This car has not been in an accident."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

MANUFACTURER INTERIOR (CAR INTERIOR IS DARK CHARCOAL GREY)

I LOVE my Nissan Versa!

By on Monday, January 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,939

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, roomy, & DEPENDABLE!"

Cons: "People pass it up thinking it's too small."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car during the "cash for clunkers" deal, and because it was cheap. I needed a car to get me from A to B, and was good on gas. Never, did I expect to LOVE this little car! It's roomy, great on gas, handles like a dream on the winter roads of WI, and has no problem starting in 50 below weather. My next car WILL also be a Nissan Versa!"

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

my best car ever !

By on Thursday, December 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,888

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very good"

Cons: "no front reading light"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is the best because the room is big and the car is good to find parking in small space,I fuel up every 2 weeks, runs very good."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

2007 Versa sedan

By on Saturday, December 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, smooth riding, comfortable"

Cons: "tire pressure sensor leak, not reliable with snow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"For the most part, I love this car..... However, even with snow tires it gets stuck easily. Also not very fond of having to fill the tires every three weeks or I have flats. There is a leak in the tire where the tire pressure sensor is. Nissan has "fixed" it several times and so has a private garage. They were able to lessen the leak, but the tires still lose air."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 93 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Versa near Honolulu. See local deals