Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2007 Nissan Versa

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 505 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 | Next

By on Saturday, November 14, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, November 09, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Nice Compact Car

By on Sunday, October 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After driving SUV's forever, I decided it was time to get something with better mileage. I drove and looked at the competition and this car was my pick, hands down. I love it so much."

GREAT COMMUTER CAR

By on Saturday, October 03, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best Bang for the buck! Bought mine 08, so far it's been reliable, CVT trans. recommended, very satisfied with my Versa."

Very Good Vehicle

By on Friday, September 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 2009 SL hatchback is as advertised. A very comfortable, dependable vehicle, with no major complaints. I would be happier with a telescoping steering wheel; and rear view mirror switches that could be reached with the driver in a normal sitting position. (Maybe my arms are too short)."

Darned good car

By on Saturday, August 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"HIGHLIGHTS: The roomy interior belies its sub-compact exterior. I'm a tall man, and its entryway is not a head-bumper. There is more than enough room for 4 people, even with the driver's seat all the way back, leg room is adequate for the average person. The trunk held 4 huge bags my daughter stuffed in it when she returned from 2 years in London, England. A/C is fine, as is the heating system and the CV transmission is marvelous. Cruise-control maintains its setting with extreme accuracy. Seats are the most comfortable I've had in any of my cars. They're almost like easy chairs with excellent back support. Handling is not what one would expect from a sports car, but the Versa is not a sports car. For me, it maneuvers just fine. Extras are more than adequate and some are pleasant surprises. The sound system is great, and the fact that it accepts my iPod is a huge plus. Instruments are easy to read and well lit. For some reason, Consumers said the volume control was difficult to reach. In my opinion, they couldn't be more wrong. DOWNERS: The mileage isn't what one could reasonably expect from such a small car, but 29-31 mpg in town is not too bad. I know Consumers insists that it averages 26-27, but I've never had mileage that low and I am not light-footed. However, if Consumers is correct (and they're not always) Toyota and Honda both make sub compacts that offer much better mileage. Whether or not I would enjoy driving them as much, I cannot say. The steering wheel needs to extend. It's too far from the driver. I could wish I had anti-lock brakes but they were almost impossible to find in the 2007 Versa."

By on Wednesday, August 26, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"I own a driving school. Hands down this is the easiest-to-drive car I considered. (Not the hatchback model, which has a very small rear window.) I compared to Toyota Corolla, Yaris, Prius, Hondas, and many others and this is the best value for the money meeting my needs. The seat adjusts to students ranging from 4 feet to 7 feet tall. The look is modern and impressivea, but simple. Mind you, the cheap model is exactly that. But for my needs, this upgraded model with ABS and bluetooth has those critical safety features without a huge price. Both features have probably saved me several times by now. I'm now at 33K miles in 5 months and very happy. It impresses my customers (who will soon be buying a car) and when I tell them what I paid, they usually seem interested in getting the same."

awesome

By on Thursday, August 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my versa!! I got it in Jan. of 2007 and have never had any problems with it. The only issue I have with it's quality isn't in the car it's self, the hubcaps that came with it are cheap as cheap can be! My husband was driving down the highway, and saw this thing fly behind him, when he got home he realized it was the hubcap! Needless to say thats the only problem we've had with it."

By on Saturday, August 08, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great for larger people

By on Friday, August 07, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great gas milage, plenty of room, great handling, white does'nt show dirt as other colors."

By on Monday, August 03, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"for the money best in its class"

Awesome Car

By on Monday, August 03, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have had our Versa S for a year now, and we love it. It is very roomy inside and the hatchback provides so much trunk space. It gets great gas mileage (31+ consistenly) and is fun to drive. Wonderful car for the price."

By on Saturday, August 01, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Luv This Car

By on Friday, July 31, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Tested Honda Fit, Scion, Madza and Hyundai. Nothing came close to comfort and room. Was totally suprised by the amount of stuff i could pack into it. Looks real sharp in Hot Red."

By on Monday, July 27, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I like my new car!

By on Sunday, July 05, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my 09 Versa SL for 3 months now, and I am very happy with everything concerning this car."

Love this car!

By on Friday, June 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought the new Versa SL hatchback and I couldn't be happier. This car is roomy and comfortable with lots of great features. And with the rebate currently offered by Nissan, it was very affordable to get all the options I wanted and still have a low payment. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a stylish and comfy gas-saver!"

By on Thursday, April 30, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, April 28, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"it is a great car for someone with only one kid,better for a college student"

Everything you'd want with affordability!

By on Sunday, April 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My wife and I bought this car about 3 months ago, and we've put 6,000 miles on it including many long highway stretches. We've often had 4 adults (plus one kid occasionally) in it, always with room to spare. It does not feel cheap like other low-priced cars, and the performance of the CVT transmission is unmatched. My wife drives it mainly in the city and always gets 30+ MPG. It's a fun car to drive and looks great."

BUY THIS CAR!!!!

By on Thursday, March 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I work with cars every day, different makes and models. This little car is probably the best car we have overall! I have seen this car get 40 mpg consistently! I have never seen a car get that kind of gas mileage! Its got more power than the cobalt I own and does better on gas mileage! There is so much room in this car! My dad who is 6'4" and doesn't drive anything smaller than his Toyota Tundra drove this car and loved it. He even fit in the back seat comfortably. I would recommend this car to anyone!!! I am going to buy this car after the warranty on mine runs out!!!!!!"

Gets good looks!

By on Tuesday, February 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"When my wife drives this car (it's hers) everyone in town smiles and waves. It's that cute, and it's that unusual. Smooth ride, 32 MPG in the first 500 miles out (highway at 65 MPH), great sound system (we got the subwoofer option) and the ONLY car in its class that gave us a sunroof option. Would recommend to anyone."

By on Saturday, January 31, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, January 31, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Happy with the Versa

By on Sunday, January 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this car because I need a reliable, comfortable car for a long daily commute. So far so good! Good ride, Great gas mileage, ..good buy"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Versa near Honolulu. See local deals