Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Titan King Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,949 - $28,012.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,455

Fair Purchase Price $27,327
Fair Market Range ($26,949 - $28,012)

Invoice $27,991
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.4 of 10

10/6.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 101 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 21 | Next

By on Wednesday, June 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

One Tough Truck

By on Monday, June 09, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Purchased New May 2005, it currently has 24000 miles. Gas mileage has been 17MPG City 21+ Hwy. I've had it to the dealer once due to warped rotors, they replaced front and rear brakes and rotors and I've had no problems since. I purchased Nissan as I have owned Chevy, GMC, Ford and Dodge Nissan by far has given me the best overall service and has been the most reliable of all of them. This truck lives up to the name Titan, its rated 1/2 ton but is more like a 3/4 ton. The ride is excellant and it handles very well . I have the 2 WD extended cab XE model , It would have been nice to have a few more power options but it meets my needs very well. The factory in Tenn. called me up shortly after I bought it to see how pleased I was with it. The dealer kept in touch with me on a regular basis and the service I received was the best I have ever experienced in my 40 plus years of driving. I am currently considering selling it as I don't have a real need for a truck at this point in my life and I could use a vehicle that is more fuel thrifty. The Titan does well for the vehicle size and weight and having a V-8, my current needs are more of a commuter vehicle. I'm not sold on the Hybrids, I would consider a H2O fueled vehicle a Nissan or Toyota preferred."

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best truck I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am glad I bought this truck. I bought it used with 50K on the odo, but you wouldn't know it by looking at it or driving it. It has great get up and go, plenty of hp, very comfortable and reliable whenever I have pushed it to the limit. Great compettition to the domestics...finally."

Awesome Piece of Gear

By on Tuesday, March 04, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Well composed and easy to handle for its size. King Cab LE 4x4 with a LEER Top color matched to the truck makes for one big Truck. Best things about it are instantaneous, gratuitous power when you need it (very smooth) and braking modulation that can bring this massive vehicle to an effortless halt. The worst things about the Titan are the brake shudder recall (fixed with aplomb by the dealer) and the gas mileage. I average 16 on the highway, fully loaded (4 pax, two dogs and luggage) at 75 - 80 mph; 13 around town. And an annoying squeak from the front passenger seat when it is empty. Not bad for the ride though; it does ride like a uni-body car vice body on frame truck. 4 Wheel drive in the snow is a breeze here in VA. I have considered trading her in and each time I do the math and homework, I end up with another Titan, so I am keeping this one."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 21 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.