Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2012 Nissan Titan King Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 103 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 9 10 11 | Next

Best truck I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am glad I bought this truck. I bought it used with 50K on the odo, but you wouldn't know it by looking at it or driving it. It has great get up and go, plenty of hp, very comfortable and reliable whenever I have pushed it to the limit. Great compettition to the domestics...finally."

Awesome Piece of Gear

By on Tuesday, March 04, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Well composed and easy to handle for its size. King Cab LE 4x4 with a LEER Top color matched to the truck makes for one big Truck. Best things about it are instantaneous, gratuitous power when you need it (very smooth) and braking modulation that can bring this massive vehicle to an effortless halt. The worst things about the Titan are the brake shudder recall (fixed with aplomb by the dealer) and the gas mileage. I average 16 on the highway, fully loaded (4 pax, two dogs and luggage) at 75 - 80 mph; 13 around town. And an annoying squeak from the front passenger seat when it is empty. Not bad for the ride though; it does ride like a uni-body car vice body on frame truck. 4 Wheel drive in the snow is a breeze here in VA. I have considered trading her in and each time I do the math and homework, I end up with another Titan, so I am keeping this one."

Been Very good to me.

By on Thursday, February 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Owned since march of 05. No problems other than a few recall items that were fixed through the dealer. Great Power. Still drives like a new truck. No squeeks or rattles."

By on Monday, February 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

BEST TRUCK I'VE EVER OWNED

By on Wednesday, January 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"AMAZING VEHICLE THERE IS NO BETTER TRUCK ON THE ROAD"

Better than a sports car!

By on Sunday, January 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very powerful and extremly reliable!"

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Wednesday, January 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very powerful Hard on gas and i love it!!!"

Great Truck

By on Thursday, January 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this truck!! I bought it used and have had it almost a year and I wouldn't trade it for anything. I put a leveling kit on it so that gave the droppy front end a lift and with flowmaster exhaust you can't beat the sound!!"

By on Wednesday, December 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Bold looks excellent hi-po truck

By on Saturday, December 15, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"My titan is a fast powerful truck which handles well and gets noticed. I've owned the truck for almost two years and have only had one problem with the brakes which was covered by warranty. Very fast, reliable with an excellent stereo system. Very supportive front seats but dont put your kids in the back seats for long trips....they are very uncomfortable. Cloth covering on seats looks and feels cheap. Payload capacity needs to be increased as well. Otherwise, this truck has car like manners on the road, excellent braking and responsive acceleration. Overall the best value of all the truck manufacturers."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 9 10 11 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Titan King Cab near Honolulu. See local deals